We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveler rating
504
57
27
16
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
57
27
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool villa feng shui room service roof bar main pool stunning property perfect hideaway deluxe room general manager fairy tale rooms are huge la mamounia birds singing arabian nights four seasons an oasis palace
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 617 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018

Marvelous property, OUR pool villa was magical... Location fantastic, services outstanding, customer care excellent!.The entire property is such a private beautiful estate in bright colors and amazing details. PALAIS NAMASKAR, certainly lived up to its reputation.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank consuelorg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNMhotel, Directeur d'exploitation at Palais Namaskar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good afternoon and greetings from Sunny Marrakech,

Thank you very much for your interest towards Palais Namaskar and it is very nice to see that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you liked very much our quality of service and property

We do really hope to see you very soon at Palais Namaskar

Thank you again for your positive comments

See you very soon

Regards

Mohamed Ouassou
Directeur d'exploitation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

What a great property and place!! When we entered our pool villa we couldnt believe how beautiful it is. Big open living room leading to bedroom and all glasswalled facing the huge outdoor pool and garden. The entire property is such a private beautiful estate in bright colors with dreamy elements. Great place to take pictures you can find something beautiful at every corner. The main restaurant and main pool look like out of a modern version of Aladin. Very dreamy and stylish designed.
We also loved the Spa where we got a facial and hamam treatment. Service was very attentive. Its a magical place in Marrakech and I doubt there is a more beautiful property in this city even though there are many outstanding hotels. Would return any time.

Room Tip: pool villa for most privacy
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MareenEverywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNMhotel, Directeur d'exploitation at Palais Namaskar, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Dear Mrs Mareen,

Thank you very much for choosing Palais Namaskar during you last stay at Marrakech city, also we are very happy to see that our Villa and property were to your expectations, indeed Palais Namaskar is unique as the property have been build under Feng shui principles and have a spirit which make our clients feel comfortable and relax during their stay
Also thank you for your good feedback regarding our Spa, the team is glad to see that you really appreciate our treatments
We really hope to have the pleasur to welcome back at the property very soon

Best Regards
Mohamed Ouassou
Operations Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Location fantastic, services outstanding, customer care excellent.

Breakfast is spoiling you with any type of food from Moroccan specialties to Continental, fresh fruits, juices and more.

Villas with private swimming pools are the best choice but of course 3 palaces are available for booking should you plan to arrive with family and friends.

Dinners are intimate, food quality excellent. The kitchen is definitely ready to satisfy the most demanding taste until late at night.

Go there anytime and you will find your paradise.

Paolo

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Paolo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNMhotel, Directeur d'exploitation at Palais Namaskar, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for choosing Palais Namaskar and at the same time thank you very much also for all your good comments regarding the property, and the quality of food and service

The Food and Beverage team is very happy and glad to read your good feedback and we really hope to have the chance to welcome you back at the property

Thank you again and see you very soon at Palais Namaskar

Best regards

Mohamed Ouassou
Operations Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018

While out of the city in the Palmeraie (palm tree forest) district of Marrakech, it is just wonderful to escape the hubbub of the city to your very own private estate.

We arrived here from a stay in La Mamounia, which is a more classic resort hotel in the heart of the city. We instantly relaxed. The hotel grounds are HUGE and absolutely cutting edge and exceptional in its quality and decor - all very arabesque and glamorous. It feels like you have the place all to yourself.

There was a huge Dubai Horseracing Awards event on, so the hotel grounds were dressed to impress, with red carpets and magical lantern, feature and candle lighting everywhere (see our pics). We were upgraded to a pool villa, I think as a result of the partial takeover of the grounds by the event. It was a very generous gesture and was literally like having our own villa (the villas are aligned along what looks like an exclusive street), with its own front door, front garden and HUGE private terrace and pool at the back. We were simply over-awed!

We stayed for the weekend and, on Sunday, they had a really cool brunch event with BBQ, live dance DJ and singer... so so cool and a fabulous way to spend a lazy, boozy Sunday. People from outside the hotel came in for it so it definitely has a good name!

Food and drink was exceptional, as was the service at every level. Live like Arab royalty at this absolute DIAMOND of a hotel. Clientelle was mixed - lots of classy Brits (uncommon for Marrakech as clientele are mainly French), so we felt at home. Families and couples will love the privacy here.

World class!

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pmsnowdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

An oustanding concept: space, architecture, luxury, details, peacefulness, water... all around you.
Cherry on the cake, very nice personnel: attentive, kind, service oriented. And one has to meet someone like Juan (hotel's Director) at least once in a lifetime: a gentleman with a kind voice, a great smile and attentive eyes. A true pleasure!
Americo

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
Thank TrailBlazer450487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews