We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveler rating
504
57
27
16
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
57
27
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool villa feng shui room service roof bar main pool stunning property perfect hideaway deluxe room general manager fairy tale rooms are huge la mamounia birds singing arabian nights four seasons an oasis palace
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 617 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2017

I went there for lunch only, the architecture, design and lakes are awesome, it's so calming,
it's a bit far from the heart of Marrakech, but it was worth a visit. I absolutely want to visit it again and stay in the hotel.

Stayed: February 2017
4  Thank suwana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNMhotel, General Manager at Palais Namaskar, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your impressions of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to read such positive comments regarding our guests’ experience.

We are so pleased that you appreciated the beauty of our property, the atmosphere, and the excellence of our service.

We are very thankful for recommending our property, and look forward to welcoming you back very soon to Palais Namaskar.

Sincerely,
Khalid Chigri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017

This was my second stay at Palais Namaskar and I spent it with family and close friends. Me and my family were in the Pool Palace and my friends had various room types - all were beautiful. The resort is stunning and my top choice for a relaxing get-away. We only left the property once and some of us not at all. It is a fabulous setting in beautiful gardens and a lot of the Suites / Villas have their own private pools. The staff were great and really looked after us and every one of us that stayed cannot wait to return. It was the perfect place for a special celebration. The Spa therapist are top-class. Amazing facials and massages.

Room Tip: Pool Villas and Pool Suites are amazing
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cheesey2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNMhotel, General Manager at Palais Namaskar, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2017

Thank you for your kind review.
We would like to sincerely thank you for taking time to note your impression with Le Palais Namaskar.
We can assure you that we will continue to do our utmost to ensure you always have a great stay.
I look forward to welcoming you soon at Palais Namaskar for a new great experience.

Best Regards,

Majid El Ghzal
Director and GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile

We spent an awesome week in this remote place called Palais Namaskar. Though it was fully booked you hardly could see any guest as the whole compound is constructed so widely and spaciously. We constantly felt like in a fairy tale within this perfect hideaway with its small palace buildings and lakes.
Also the service personnel was incredibly helpful and charming all the time, special thanks go to Boujemaa, responsible for the pool service area, who was beyond all measures a perfect and charmingly helpful host!

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Migdal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNMhotel, Directeur général at Palais Namaskar, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind review.
We would like to sincerely thank you for taking time to note your impression with Le Palais Namaskar.
We can assure you that we will continue to do our utmost to ensure you always have a great stay.
I look forward to welcoming you soon at Palais Namaskar for a new great experience.

Best Regards,

Majid El Ghzal
Director and GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile

My friend and I booked this hotel for a spa day as a little treat to unwind. The picture do not do this place justice. It is a gem in the middle of nowhere
The hotel surroundings are beautiful, so peaceful and relaxing with the little bird chirping and joining you.
The spa was more than we expected. We were given our own room with mini pool and jacuzzi, changing clothes and showering area. The treatments were so relaxing and really enjoyed them. Can't fault it one bit.
We then moved on to the outside dining area for afternoon tea which was amazing. Sandwiches and dessert heaven. Very well presented and tasted divine with a range of juices and tea to enjoy in a heavenly surrounding. The service was great and we were even given a tour of the hotel without being resident which I thought was really nice esp the terrace area with its breathtaking view of the mountains.
A beautiful day well spent. Thank you so much and would definitely recommend if you want a few hours of peace and relaxation.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
2  Thank 486,217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNMhotel, Directeur général at Palais Namaskar, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017
Google Translation

Chère Cliente,

Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur TripAdvisor concernant votre expérience au Palais Namaskar, et quel plaisir de lire que vous avez apprécié la qualité de nos services. Vos compliments nous sont agréables et ont été partagés avec nos employés.
Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir très prochainement au Palais Namaskar.

Salutations respectueuses,

Majid El Ghzal
Directeur General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile

Simply one of the best resorts we've ever stayed at. Everyone was so friendly and attentive. The food was delicious, and the overall decor of the grounds was outstanding. The cooking class was fabulous. Cannot say enough. Breathtaking. Do not hesitate!

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alexis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNMhotel, Directeur général at Palais Namaskar, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Thank you for your kind review.
We would like to sincerely thank you for taking time to note your impression with Le Palais Namaskar.
We can assure you that we will continue to do our utmost to ensure you always have a great stay.
I look forward to welcoming you soon at Palais Namaskar for a new great experience.

Best Regards,

Majid El Ghzal
Director and GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews