We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Honeymoon” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Palais Namaskar

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Palais Namaskar
Ranked #79 of 508 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Honeymoon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013

We stayed 3 nights at Palais Namaskar recently as part of our honeymoon. The hotel sent a car to pick us up from our Ryad, on arrival we were directly greeted by the reception staff and manager, and were taken straight to our suite.
We were upgraded and our suite was beautiful. A large lounge with fireplace, big bedroom and huge bathroom (incl. outdoor shower). There was a front terrace with Jacuzzi, back garden with daybed. The room was modern but decorated in keeping with its North African environment. There is technology everywhere. For example we had 2 large B&O TVs if that's your thing, ours were not turned on once.
We ate in the restaurant twice and very good food on both occasions. Breakfast was excellent as well. Also, on arrival back into our room after dinner on the first night, they had dressed the room (honeymoon style) and left us a beautiful cake to eat. I'm salivating just thinking about it! Incidentally, a complimentary car is offered if you would prefer to eat outside the hotel. We used that service twice which was great.
Service was generally superb. We were greeted by name almost all of the time. I would say that the staff are happy to be working there and I think it shows.
On 2 of the 3 mornings we went for a walk or bike ride with Leo who was great. We decided to go outside of the hotel walls (I get the feeling not a lot of guests do this) but we loved exploring and taking sweets for the kids in the nearby villages. Highly recommend it.
Negatives were very few and far between. On one morning after arriving to breakfast at closing time, one of the waiters was clearly displeased about it and we felt very uncomfortable. He cooled down pretty quickly and the next day he was great…but as a hotel owner myself, it shouldn't have happened.
Our jacuzzi temperature was all over the place (too hot one day and too cold the next) which didn't bother us too much, but it's worth pointing out. Again, having a hotel I understand the difficulties with logistics. A hotel like this has so many working parts (every pool heated!) so I sympathize completely.
Overall….very very slick. Great. Well done Namaskar, truly impressive!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Justin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent B, Directeur général at Palais Namaskar, responded to this review, November 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to sincerely thank you for choosing Le Palais Namaskar.
We would like to sincerely thank you for taking time to note your impression on our Trip Advisor page.
We sincerely hope that overall you enjoyed your stay with us in spite of the breakfast and Jacuzzi’s incidents. Kindly know that we take your remarks extremely seriously to make sure feedback is acted upon quickly.
We can assure you that we will do our utmost to ensure you always have a unique experience.
Looking forward to welcoming you back to Le Palais Namaskar in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Laurent Branover
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

483 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    397
    46
    24
    9
    7
See reviews for
80
251
21
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013

I had the pleasure of being able to stay at Palais Namaskar for 5 Nights in a Row, from Sunday
to Friday. I had the One Bedroom Pool Villa Number 1.
this room/villa was just incredible. everything you desire was found there. if not, i just picked
up the phone and it was resolved in matter of minutes.
the pool was heated to my satisfaction. i was even asked if the temperature was ok for me
or if i wanted it to be changed. just amazing. i swam every morning at 07.00am before heading
to marrakech for work.
i did take a massage treatment every day when i returned from the city. i took the special
Namaskar 90 minute massage treatment. i cannot reccomend it enough.
the spa at the palais namaskar is for me by far the best spa in a hotel in marrakech. i have
stayed in many other 5 star hotels in marrakech but never had such an amazing treatment
as there.
breakfast is always at the swimming pool, outside or inside, as you wish.
the quality of the food served is outstanding. amazingly fresh organic yogurt with wild berries.
i think we cannot top that somewhere else. the service is just outstanding. waiters speak many
different languages and are always there to help and make your stay a special one. seriously.
one, of course, should know that the Palais Namaskar is a 30 minute drive from downtown
Marrakech, so not a city hotel.
will be back !!.
well done to the Oetker Collection team.

Room Tip: book a villa
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fvsgroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent B, Directeur général at Palais Namaskar, responded to this review, November 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to sincerely thank you for taking time to note your warm impression with Palais Namaskar on Trip Advisor.
Kindly know that your appreciation means a lot to us and that we shared with great pleasure your feedback with our teams.
We can assure you that we will do our utmost to ensure you always have a seamless stay and great SPA treatments.
Looking forward to welcoming you back to Le Palais Namaskar for a new great experience.

Sincerely,
Laurent Branover
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

This was recommended by my travel agent and we stayed there 5 nights, the architecture and water treatments are magnificent, it made us smile every time we walked around. The open space is huge and although the hotel was full you do not see many people as many stay in their own palaces or villas which have their own pools.
Our own room was in the residences and had it's own outdoor jacuzzi which is wonderful for relaxing after a hard day doing nothing.
The staff are delightful and arranged a private tour of the Atlas Mountains which was amazing, we had not visited Marrakech for 10 years and how much it has improved
A lot of the staff are French as are many of the guests and this made it even more stylish, we would definitely go back
The loungers by the pool are triple sized and the staff come round with drinks all day.
There were only 2 minor problems, the main pool was cold as the heating had failed and there was no bacon at breakfast for 4 out of the 5 days and when we asked the reason we were advised that these unusual shortages are quite common in Morocco, neither of these spoiled our stay

Room Tip: We stayed in residence 108 which was really good as it had shade in the afternoon, if you love the s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Philip60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent B, Directeur général at Palais Namaskar, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review.

We would like to sincerely thank you for taking time to note your impression with Palais Namaskar.
I will take great pleasure in sharing your compliments with the team.
We can assure you that we will continue to do our utmost to ensure you always have a great stay.
I look forward to welcoming you soon for a new memorable experience.

Sincerely,

Laurent Branover
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

The hotel itself is stunning. The grounds are so well kept. The staff are amazing and so helpful, nothing at all is too much trouble.
Breakfast is served in the restaurant set right by the pool, the setting is fantastic. We stayed in a pool villa which was amazing. We didnt want to come home. The villa itself was really big and very modern. The pool area was huge, the pool itself was heated to a nice temperature.
We used the main restuarant to dine on the evenings and the service was great and the food was delicious.
The hotel is some way out of Marrakech centre so perfect for a relaxing break.

Room Tip: upgrade to the pool villa if you can
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank asher06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent B, Directeur général at Palais Namaskar, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Google Translation
Chère Cliente,

Nous vous remercions tout d’abord d’avoir choisi le Palais Namaskar pour votre séjour.
Nous sommes ravis de lire que ces moments passés parmi nous ont été de ceux qui comptent. Sachez que vos chaleureux commentaires concernant la qualité de service et la décoration de notre établissement ont été partagés avec l’ensemble des personnes ayant contribué au succès de votre séjour, et que chacun en fut vraiment touché.

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir très prochainement au Palais Namaskar

Cordialement
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

We recently spent four days at Palais Namaskar with our six years old twin children in a magnificent Pool Villa (Villa 5).

We arrived in the evening at the Airport and the Hotel had arranged for pick up. Our driver (Hassan) was very courteous, and friendly, he made us feel comfortable from the start.

First impression is very important: reaching Namaskar at night felt like arriving in an old time palace with the large wooden entrance, the perfume of jasmine flowers, the small fireplaces and the lighting which made us felt warmly welcomed.

Service was impeccable and we were lead right away in our Villa.

We are frequent travelers used to see interesting places but quite frankly passing the porch of the villa and discovering it at night with the pools, the lighting, flowers all over the garden, the villa itself... a jaw dropper! It was superb!

The following morning we discovered the magnificent garden, the main pool and the restaurant around. The place is magical, it entices you to lounge and forget about the outside world. It is so comfortable and beautiful that one needs to spend time in it to discover the little hidden pathways, ponds, arcades, olive trees, etc... You could just forget Marrakech and enjoy the place few days without being bored.

Our kids loved it and the place felt so safe that they were free to enjoy it all day long. Sure, running around and playing in the pools all day they were dead by 8pm so we organized diner a couple of night by the pool in our villa.

Room service was then impeccable, and friendly, they would transform a regular pool side table in a beautifully dressed dining table with white linen, silverware and excellent food, just like in the restaurant.

Over the few days spent there we indulged on the spa, exercised at the gym, lounged by the pools, enjoyed the food at the restaurant; all the people working in the hotel had the right level of attention, respect, and friendliness. In the Villa we could keep a high degree of privacy, this is also very important.

Overall we had a very enjoyable stay, the sum of all the little attentions from the staff, the discreet details in the service, the privacy, and the surrounding beauty of the place set aside Namaskar from other luxury hotels, this is a Palace.

Room Tip: Pool villa are a must specially with kids
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank luc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent B, Directeur général at Palais Namaskar, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear Luc,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback via Trip Advisor.
We are delighted and honored you stayed at Palais Namaskar and that we were able to provide you with a memorable stay.
I am honored you enjoyed the location as well as the views, architecture, and service.
We will share your kind feedback with our team and I can assure you that we will continue to do our utmost to ensure you always have a great stay.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay in the near future.

Regards,

Laurent Branover
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrakech
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

The lunch by the pool at The Palais namaskar was fantastic. the hotel is a unique place, very romantic, elegant and luxuriously decorated. The gardens and the landscaping are breathtaking! The staff is very friendry and carring. We had a great time, a fabulous service, a great view, a perfect zen ambiance and excellent food. we had to come back for the thai restaurant at night and back to the japanese restaurant few days later. The Palais namaskar became our favorite romantic spot in marrakech.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sana_Sarkis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent B, Directeur général at Palais Namaskar, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to sincerely thank you for taking time to note your impression with Palais Namaskar
It’s a real pleasure to know that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed your visits.
I will take great pleasure in sharing your compliments with the F&B team.
I look forward to welcoming you soon for a new romantic experience.

Kind Regards,
Laurent Branover
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

Like most people, we checked out a number of properties in Marrakech online before deciding to book Palais Namaskar for three nights at the end of our stay in Morocco. In reality, we spent an additional night at the beginning of our stay due to an earlier change of plans. Always in search of superlative hospitality experiences, we studied various reviews of the property on this site and elsewhere but, according to trip advisor rules, we are not allowed to quote, refer or even allude to these. However, the title of our review, written entirely in our own words, should provided you with a clue.

Six short words but a compelling promise because who would wish to arrive at 5pm to their hotel to check into the second most expensive category of room only to find that it's not ready?

Who would wish to wait two hours to gain access to the Pool Villa only to find that the luggage still hadn't made it or that that special bed ordered for our son hadn't been placed either and that there wasn't one within the entire property?

Who would wish to take a shower only to discover that the entire shower enclosure floods. One of the two lights is also blown - evidently not checked during the last servicing. An outside bath is a nice idea but not if it's the only tub - it should be an additional option. As it is, the stone is both too cold and too sharp to lie against. We report the flooding and the light at 1.30pm to the front desk but on returning to our Euro 1,000 per night villa nearly four hours later, nobody has been to fix either the flood or the light. The whole bathroom is still under water. Eventually maintenance comes but the workman's boots only make the bathroom floor more filthy and nobody from housekeeping thinks to come and clean the floors yet alone refresh the towels that we've used to stem the flow of water.

The next morning, we head to the pool for breakfast. We order French Toast with maple syrup. "What's that?" barks an arrogant waiter as if we're asking to put tomato ketchup on smoked salmon. It take 20 mins to find some syrup by which time the French Toast is long gone. Numerous errors with breakfast orders ensue on successive mornings. One poached egg ordered. Two arrive. Two French Toasts. One came. No offer to replenish the juices or coffees on three of the four mornings of our stay. Two cappuccinos brought instead of the two hot chocolates ordered. Our son orders rice krispies from the brand new menus and is served bran corn flakes instead and without consultation because there are no rice krispies. His replacement pancakes with a side order of strawberries fails to arrive at all. We order them again this time via room service and on arrival are told that the strawberries will be complimentary. The cheek of it! Honestly, it was a comedy or errors or Fawlty Towers without the humour.

One restaurant is barely adequate especially when it doubles as a lounge bar at night. The food at Le Namaskar was a passable attempt at fine dining although the strong smell of paint from the area where you are working to the side of the restaurant completely overpowers the flavours of crab and even the fillet. The pricing of the wine list that accompanies it is also outrageous. Come on, in any restaurant even of the highest stature, you need to offer good quality wines across a spectrum of prices. Your price for a glass of NV champagne at the bar (£25) is also mad.

Light bulbs seem to be a weak spot for the engineering department. Your property is filled with expensive Murano chandeliers. Why don't you take the care therefore to ensure that the bulbs within each light are functioning? Take a look early evening around the main pool and you'll see that several bulbs are dark within each of the many fittings.

It's not that they don't like to clean at this awful property. It's more that they like to clean at the wrong times. We are walking to breakfast from our Villa at approximately 8.30 am and they are cleaning the sandstone path that leads to the main restaurant. Mops, buckets and water turn the surface into a dangerous ice rink. Sure that stone needs to be kept pristine but why oh why do it at the main breakfast arrival time? Surely, this is a duty to be performed at first light well before guests make their way to the outlets? The same applies to housekeeping. You've only got 41 keys so why can't the restaurant team inform housekeeping that the party are at breakfast and at least for the Villas ensure that the room is serviced while they are away? Instead, we return to the suite only for it to be immediately invaded by the cleaning team: poor planning and something that surely the best hotel in the world would have cracked? Oh and now here's a team of gardeners clearing flower beds, which surely should have formed part of prepping our room in the first place the day before? Room servicing was poor. The minibar was not restocked and nor were fresh, clean glasses supplied to replace the used ones removed. We were brought an additional hair dryer despite having one already and not requesting it. I guess it was meant for another room. Did they ever get thetis? On another night, the housekeeping trolley was simply left outside the inner door to the Villa.

Another light problem. This one hanging out from the wall of the swimming pool and into the water. It's unlikely to be dangerous but perhaps too tempting for the little fingers of a curious eight year old. It's reported too and surprise surprise, the following morning, just as we throw aside the huge curtains in the main bedroom, a jolly maintenance man saunters by our window towards the pool taking a long hard look into our bedroom. This despite the red sash on the door AND the electronic DND sign being illuminated. We could have been naked and up to all sorts. Outrageous that he should enter unannounced. And it wasn't the only time that housekeeping just barged into the room without either ringing the bell or knocking at the doors. There seems to be no respect at all for the guests' privacy.

The rooms are dripping with B&O technology - TVs and phones. But this, rather like the place itself, is a triumph of hardware over software. We're British. Sorry about that but we're informed that quite a large proportion of your clientele is and we'd like to watch some TV in English. Sure there are very many channels on offer but most of them are German or French. Russian and various Middle Eastern tastes are catered for but if you're English, it's BBC News, Bloomberg and CNN. Just news and nothing else. So we turn to the DVD "library" that our GRO had spoken of. You have to go to reception to view that and it turns out to be a box containing merely 20 titles and the vast majority of those are for kids e.g. "Happy Feet". What on earth is the point in investing needlessly so much money into expensive hardware if you're not going to supply the content to go with it?

Well the sunset is free and doesn't have to be provided by the hotel so let's go up to the famous roof bar and enjoy a drink there. No, it's under maintenance but will be open either tomorrow or the day after. It never opened throughout our stay.

To add injury to insult, two weeks after our departure, I am now suffering from whiplash as a result of a head injury sustained at the careless hands of one of the hotel's drivers. Returning from our courtesy transfer to the Medina on the evening of 24 October, he drove at such speed over one of the large and prominent speed bumps on the approach road to the hotel that my head was sent at great force into the roof of the vehicle.

There are, however, some good things about this resort: the spa, the design, outside furniture and hammocks. The villa pool when it finally got up to a swimmable temperature.

However, the hospitality offered by this hotel is three star at best despite the evident fortune that has been spent of the material fabric of the place. The property is managed and marketed by the Oetker Collection but one senses that they are as yet inexperienced in the management contract business. Sure they own and operate the stellar Bristol in Paris but there is little evidence at Palais Namaskar of the ability to document these standards and transfer them to a new property in a very different operating environment.

In summary, this place is a triumph of style over substance. I'm sorry to report that the owner and operators have failed singularly to create even a credible five star resort yet alone the "best hotel in the world". Until you take a long hard look at the quality and consistency of the standards to which you are operating, you'd be best advised to cut down on the puffed up propaganda and focus on truly learning the business that by your own admission you have no experience of.

The Taj Palace next door may lack in glamour by comparison but you can be sure they know and deliver the basics of good hotel keeping.

What a disappointment and total waste of money, a point only exacerbated by the attempt at over-charging on departure. Half Board means dinner is included but thank you for trying to charge for it, anyway.

Was this property amazing? Sadly, for the wrong reasons. Try a weekend at La Sultana in Oualidia. The GM there and his team really know what they are doing. Perhaps you could learn a thing or two about the game you've got yourself into.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
17 Thank Firmdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent B, Directeur général at Palais Namaskar, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

As discussed on the phone we take your remarks extremely seriously and listen to all our guests very closely to make sure feedback is acted upon quickly.
We are committed improving our service delivery, in line with the standards set by the company.
Although we already discussed most points over the phone please allow me to clarify a couple of the issues raised:
Regarding your arrival, we both know that you arrived one day before your actual booking date at the hotel, the 23rd instead of the 24th of October, which is the reason why the pool villa was not ready when you checked in. We were pleased to grant you a special rate as a gesture.
And since our thoughtful staff noticed you were seemingly under the weather they prepared a herbal/medicinal tea during the check in process. You seemed to appreciate the gesture at that time from what my team has reported to me.
Concerning the flooding in the bathroom and the fused light bulb issues, the maintenance department fixed both of them as soon as we received the information, which means immediately.
As I stated, we take your comments seriously and I have discussed and addressed all points raised by yourself in no uncertain terms internally with all concerned and all corrective actions have been taken. I can only offer you our most sincere apologies which I hope you will accept in regards to the unfortunate experience you had. These are not the standards we pride ourselves to work with, quite the opposite, and I hope you will appreciate that the vast majority of our guests have written positive reviews/testimonies about Palais Namaskar online.
Please note that we have won 11 quality of service awards, including from travelers agencies, and your expectations regarding Palais Namaskar were rightly really high. Just occasionally, sadly, things can go wrong whether you are staying in the plushest Palace or the smallest boutique hotel around the world. These things do happen but we always strive to correct it immediately.
Once again I am terribly sorry and can only offer you our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and I believe this was an unfortunate set of events and an isolated one.
I sincerely hope that you will give us a future opportunity to redeem ourselves and that you will enjoy our hospitality to its best.
I look forward to welcoming you and your family back in our Oetker Collection.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
9.1 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
7.9 mi away
Royal Mansour Marrakech
Royal Mansour Marrakech
#30 of 508 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
7.6 mi away
La Sultana Marrakech
La Sultana Marrakech
#29 of 508 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,076 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 mi away
Royal Palm Beachcomber Luxury Marrakech
10.7 mi away
Selman Marrakech
Selman Marrakech
#64 of 508 in Marrakech
4.5 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
6.3 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Marrakech
Mandarin Oriental, Marrakech
#44 of 508 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palais Namaskar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palais Namaskar

Property: Palais Namaskar
Address: Route De Bab Atlas No 88/69, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 508 Hotels in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Palais Namaskar 5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
More than a hotel, Palais Namaskar, nestled in the heart of a magnificent park of more than 5 hectares, is a real destination. Between the Atlas Mountains and the mysterious Djebilet hills, the hotel offers its guests a space and unlimited freedom for unforgettable experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Agoda, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Palais Namaskar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing