We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Snan13
Nearby Hotels
$397
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Jaaneman(Marrakech)
$209
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$345
$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Idra(Marrakech)
$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$380
$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$82
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$233
$218
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$413
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$593
$516
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$455
$368
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
306
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis teamhammam roomberber eggsprivate courtyardrestaurant recommendationsrooftop deckperfect retreatthe main squarela placewhere breakfast is servedsmall poolspent four nightsmoroccan mint teabusy marrakechquiet oasisfelt like hometucked away
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 313 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Incredible riad in the medina. Very close to Jemaa el-Fnaa square.
The service is very good: friendly, gentle and ready at all time.
Breakfaste very good and handmade. The morrocan dinner superb.
The riad is fine decorated and very peacefull. Extremely clean.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josep-Alcover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

This couzy little riad was the closest to a perfect short vacation I have ever had. Its minimalist and at the same time exotic design; the warm, detail oriented attention of the hosts; the peaceful and always intimate atmosphere; all brings you to a different time and mindset in which you can only let you go and enjoy. And at an incredibly affordable price!
Super. Ever since thinking of a chance to go back.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

I stayed with my sisters for 4 nights and we all loved this place!.
We were warmly welcomed and the service was wonderful and friendly. The manager was lovely and attentive and gave us great advise for getting around local attractions.
This riad is fantastically located just less than 5 minutes walk from the main square, the Jamaa El Fna. This is a a cool and calm place to soothe and restore after a busy day in the market. A perfect retreat.
The rooms were clean, comfortable and furnished tastefully with attention to detail.
There is a lovely roof terrace and a small pool downstairs. Overall, we could not ask for more!. We had an absolutely brilliant time.
This is a delightful riad which I have no hesitation in recommending.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ana M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Hidden among the little sidewalks of the city's medina, the owners will lead to a wooden door and behind it you will find a glorious place, absolutely beautiful, quiet, excellent in all senses.
Completely remodeled, the house holds five rooms, a nice patio with a basin, a living room and a great terrace for breakfast or just chill out. They are all decorated with a no nonsense style, oriental but tasty, comfy but elegant.
As for the services, the owners and the staff just make you feel at home: first class treatment, all class of tips about the city (they might even come along with you on your visit!), great breakfast and the possibility of an in house home cooked dinner. Paradise!

Room Tip: The room with the wooden balcony was just perfect, but they have one with a huge bathtub right behind the bed, another with a small patio... They are all great!
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ITQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

After spending the day in the chaos of the market arriving at Snan 13 was like arriving in heaven!
the Riad instead of using colour is of a very peaceful white, and so gracefully decorated, with beautiful details, candles and lamps. Our room had rose petals on the pillows!
There is a roof terrace we usually had our breakfast on the sun, and a small swimming pool also that should be a delight in summer when the sun hits it (we visited in winter so unfortunatelly didnt use it).
the staff was very courteous and happy to help with all queries we had, and we even had a lovely dinner cooked for us one evening!
Conveniently located, really just 1 minute from the souks.
We had such a good time there that we will certainly come back!

Room Tip: the whole place is quiet and peaceful and every room decorated beautifully. any room you choose you will be happy with!
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luci l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews