We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brahim is our favourite taxi driver in Marrakech”
Review of Krikich Day Tours

Krikich Day Tours
Ranked #41 of 835 Tours in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brahim is our favourite taxi driver in Marrakech”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Brahim is always on time. Honest prices and no surprises. Brahim is relaxed, always in a good mood, and knows a lot about Marrakech!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Steven V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    214
    31
    1
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great trip with Mustapha!”
Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

My daughter and I have just enjoyed a great day out visiting the Ourika valley with Mustapha. He went out of his way to make us relaxed and happy on the trip and arranged an excellent guide - Jerome - to see the waterfalls. The vehicle was a very comfortable, brand new Landcruiser and Mustapha's driving was excellent. Highly recommended.

Helpful?
1 Thank Oliver R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great days out”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Had a full day trip to the Atlas mountains and a full day trip to Essouira.
Mountains were spectacular with a trip to a Unesco village.
Essouira is a busy seaside town with interesting streets & shops- a lot less busy than Marrakech
We hired a private taxi which was a new comfortable 4x4 vehicle
Our driver was Nadir. He was a very careful and considerate driver ( much appreciated after taxi drivers in Marrakech). He stopped at all the interesting places and showed us around Essouira
His English language was adequate but not always easy to understand

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank dalesman23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buxton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
300 reviews
95 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 411 helpful votes
“Use this company and don't expect a great level of service”
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Used this company for a day trip to Imlil. No help whatsoever when visiting the market in Asni (might have expected at least a bit of help) and then no explanation that there was a need to book a guide at Imlil to go on a walk. The locals in Imlil all seemed to know the driver and one of them made a rude gesture to my wife and son that the drover just laughed at. On top of that the driver tried to overcharge me at the end.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank plaistowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good tour operator”
Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

Nice tour, and the driver (Said) was excellent, giving us a lot of tips and suggestions on how to visit Marrakech

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Francesco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krikich Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Krikich Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing