We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty!”

Patisserie Amandine Marrakech
Ranked #2 of 20 Dessert in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $34
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Amandine Bakery, located in Marrakech's downtown, welcomes you every day from 7am to 9pm in a convivial space to succumb to the world of taste and flavors.Amandine is 15years renowned bakery in Marrakech, we make 100 % Almonds Moroccan cakes home-made, several tea available, french cakes and viennoiserie as well !
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tasty!”
Reviewed August 15, 2014

We loved having a coffee and a break in Guilez from the hectic medina. Creative cakes and obviously its where the Marrakshi glitterati get their party cakes in all shapes and designs.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Jenny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

681 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    479
    139
    36
    10
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marrakech, Morocco
Level Contributor
74 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Where to find the real Moroccan pastries”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

In order to have a chance to know and test the Moroccan pastries, this is the best place. I recommand it for every one even if it's expensive but trust me it's worth it as they use the best quality ingredients

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fatima Zahra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
92 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Worth a trip!”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

It took a while to find but was well worth the effort. It would not look out of place in Paris!
The orange juice was the sweetest and tastiest we had in Marrakech. The cakes and the savory treats are all well presented and quite delicious. It was quiet when we visited and the opening hours adjusted for Ramadam, so a little lacking in atmosphere.
We went three times in total, it was that good. You will not be disappointed.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fairplay666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
108 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Marvellous Marrakechi Macarons!”
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Amazing macarons, great really friendly service, quality goods, very elegant presentation/take away, must do when in marrakech. well priced compared to the cost of macarons abroad.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank crocifixia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr freddy”
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

I have been here many times over the last 5 years and without any doubt the best pastery place in french quarter. Not cheap but quality above all. The top people and celibrities go there. That means something. Also service very good. Take away as well as consuming there. Great place to meet people

Helpful?
1 Thank Freddy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patisserie Amandine Marrakech also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Patisserie Amandine Marrakech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing