We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Amazing cakes!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Patisserie Amandine Marrakech

Patisserie Amandine Marrakech
Ranked #1 of 20 Dessert in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $34
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Amandine Bakery, located in Marrakech's downtown, welcomes you every day from 7am to 9pm in a convivial space to succumb to the world of taste and flavors.Amandine is 15years renowned bakery in Marrakech, we make 100 % Almonds Moroccan cakes home-made, several tea available, french cakes and viennoiserie as well !
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing cakes!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

Went for lunch. Had a sandwich, cake and tea. Was absolutely spot on. Beautifully presented. Will definitely return.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jordan27C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

657 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    468
    128
    35
    11
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Delicious Pattisserie”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

The cakes and pastries were fantastic here, the best we have had. The place was clean and air conditioned. We unfortunately came here late in the evening, about 8.20pm, when it was about to close but we were still welcomed in to enjoy our cakes. Just wished we had an opportunity to come back again. Don't miss out and a must visit when in Marrakech.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 131pdtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent pastries”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

Exceptional selection of fresh pastries. Service was outstanding we were made to feel very welcome and were spoken to in English - a great help.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Manda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best pattisserie in Marrakech”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

A fantastic family run pattisserie, clean, air conditioned and most of all delicious cakes pastries. The staff were really nice and welcoming. We visited as it was our daughters 12th birthday and they made her feel special. Will definately go again!! Don't miss out a must visit when in Marrakech :)

Helpful?
Thank Seema H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prahran, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delicious treats and great value!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

Great Patisserie just off the main strip, if you love little cakes then you must check this place out.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Normie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patisserie Amandine Marrakech also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Patisserie Amandine Marrakech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing