We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Pure Happiness”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Les Jardins de Zyriab Resort & Spa
Ranked #178 of 1,167 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We spent a wonderful week end of pure serenity !
It is like to be in your own private property , without any worries .
The appartments are simple and beautiful , very cosy !
The gardens and the pool are amazing .
Saufya and Hakima and their team make you feel at home
Just go and test it !

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank isaben23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (179)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 179 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2013

We were looking for a child friendly place to stay which would accomodate the logistics of a 7month old baby. We were beyond happily surprised with Les Jardins de Zyriab. Saufya, the hotel owner, had kindly organised for us to be on the ground floor, near the pool. This meant that it was very easy to put the baby to sleep several times a day without having to stay indoors with her. We also had our own kitchen which was well equipped for all meals. The weather was lovely, the garden is a joy to walk around, the pool feels like an oasis and the staff were kind and helpful. We were also delighted to have a very relaxing and rejuvenating spa experience. I recommend the hamam followed by Reiki and a massage by a lovely girl called Ashuma. She was very experienced, knowledgeable and professional. This is good for people who do not like big resorts but prefer the intimacy of a family run, boutique style hotel. The food is cooked from fresh produce from the garden and is delicious. I can't highly recommend this place enough.

Room Tip: Ask to get a room on the ground floor by the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah1Monj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We booked this hotel thru Interval International and we stayed here for 7 nights. Although this hotel is approximately 20 to 25 minutes from the medina, it is a restful place to come back to at the end of the day.

The apartment is cleaned daily, the staff are friendly and helpful. Free wifi is available at the lobby. There is a swimming pool, sunbeds and very nice garden. We loved this place and we feel like this is our HOME.

Room Tip: All units are comfortable and quiet. You will love it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank maxilee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Husband & I just came back from 9 days staying at Les Jardins. Suafya & Hakima and staff were incredibly helpful, accommodating & wonderful. Free wifi in the lobby works perfectly, The pool is stunning. Beautiful views of the Atlas mountains. 20 min ride via taxi to the Medina and all drivers were super nice and prompt. Could not ask for a more comfortable experience.

Room Tip: I would think all rooms are just about equally fine regarding views. We were on 2nd floor - Grenadi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KeyLimeTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

The Les Jardins de Zyriab Hotel in Marrakesh is a very nice place with a large central pool, personal service and good breakfast served in villas. Wireless internet access only in lobby/dining area.
Reliable, reasonable transportation to and from the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Martin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We have just arrived back from sunny Marrakech and a week long stay at Les Jardins de Zyriab. The people could not be more polite, friendly and helplife. The accommodation was simply stunning and the setting at the base of the Atlas Mountains was superb to escape the hussle and bussle of Marrakech itself. Whilst either a car or a taxi budget is advised, I would not have liked to have stayed in the city itself. The hotel also arranged our horse riding excursion which was wonderful.
I cannot wait to take another trip to this wonderful location.

Room Tip: All the rooms have a view of the pool and a private outside sitting area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gemdragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

We have just returned from Marrakech where we spent 7 relaxing days at Zyriab. The surroundings are beautiful and to see the sun rise over the Atlas mountains every day was a treat...we live in the Fens! The staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. The distance from the city did not prove a problem as once we had discovered where to catch the bus,(No 25 or 251) taxi or where to flag down a car (Zaraba Mosque, 20 mins walk away) we used public tranport most days and enjoyed interaction with the local people. We felt perfectly safe and were well guided when we asked the way. We would do it again.

Room Tip: Up stairs rooms have a better view of the Atlas mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank msercombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
1.9 mi away
Rose Sultan
Rose Sultan
#242 of 501 in Marrakech
220 reviews
1.0 mi away
Dar NanKa
Dar NanKa
#176 of 501 in Marrakech
165 reviews
0.2 mi away
Le Diamant de Zaraba
Le Diamant de Zaraba
#543 of 1,167 in Marrakech
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Residence Habiba
Residence Habiba
#241 of 1,167 in Marrakech
242 reviews
3.8 mi away
La Ferme Berbere
La Ferme Berbere
#155 of 1,167 in Marrakech
222 reviews
1.0 mi away
Villa Tata Marie
Villa Tata Marie
#412 of 1,167 in Marrakech
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Jardins de Zyriab Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Jardins de Zyriab Resort & Spa

Address: Km 13 Route De L'Ourika Canal De Zaraba, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #178 of 1,167 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $87 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Les Jardins de Zyriab Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Les Jardins de Zyriab Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing