We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo”
Review of Mooi Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marrakech
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Mooi Hotel
Ranked #406 of 501 Hotels in Marrakech
Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CapitanoMorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 35 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Verokayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BiarritzCarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amaury R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RPLesExcellences
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _martilla_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Fashion
Hotel Fashion
#218 of 501 in Marrakech
215 reviews
0.2 mi away
Novotel Suites Marrakech
Novotel Suites Marrakech
#200 of 501 in Marrakech
1,374 reviews
0.6 mi away
Savoy le Grand Hotel Marrakech
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Pearl Marrakech
The Pearl Marrakech
#159 of 501 in Marrakech
498 reviews
0.1 mi away
Royal Mirage Deluxe Marrakech
Royal Mirage Deluxe Marrakech
#380 of 501 in Marrakech
418 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hivernage Hotel & Spa
Hivernage Hotel & Spa
#171 of 501 in Marrakech
556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mooi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mooi Hotel

Address: Avenue Echouada | Quartier Hivernage, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #406 of 501 Hotels in Marrakech
Price Range: $141 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The "Mooi" Hotel is a part of a boutique hotel concept and consists of 15 rooms and suites, restaurant and bar lounge music.Located in the Hivernage avenue in gueliz - “Mooi” hotel is at 15 meters from the medina and historic sites.In a clean, both modern and warm, the strengths of "Mooi" are undoubtedly its location and exceptional terrace in the winter, offering a panoramic view of the mountains of the Atlas and Koutoubia. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing