We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfekte Location für tolle Events- Excellent wonderful location for events”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marrakech
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa Jardin Nomade
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Wir kommen gerade zurück von einigen grossartigen Tagen in der Villa Jardin Nomade und hatten das Glück, den 40. Geburtstag meines Mannes dort feiern zu dürfen- ein einfach rundum perfektes und gelungenes Event- der Eigentümer der Villa hat alles organisiert und von der Dekoration über die Animationen- wie Trommler, Sänger, Hennamalereien, Akrobaten ... wurde das ganze Event zu einem magischen 1001 Nacht Ereignis- der reine Wahnsinn- alle waren hellauf begeistert- Essen, Dekoration- wir sind dann noch auf einem Pferd orientalisch eingezogen- schwer zu toppen... Also , wer die einmalige Partylocation und einen seriösen, verantwortungsbewussten Organisator sucht, ist dort genau richtig- natürlich ist es auch toll, einfach nur in der Villa Ferien zu machen. Aber dort zu feiern ist noch mal etwas anderes...

We just come back from my husbands 40th birthday and we did not only have a great time at the villa itself with the beautiful decoration and the great staff, but we were so lucky to have the birthday party event organized at this villa. It was the perfect magic place - we organised everything with the owner of the villa who was not only extremly helpful, but organised everything and made the event to a megasuper event with tons of animations such as musicians, african dancers, henna painters, singers, dj... It was the dream of 1001 nights come true- so if you are so lucky to celebrate your event there it can only come out well as the decoration at night and the set up are just like an oriental paradise. Even the caterer was great and the food that the owner organised- so go for it and make a great party- your friends will thank you forever.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Quacci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 220 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2012

We spent a wonderful week in this beautiful villa and wish it had been longer. The staff were delightful and nothing was too much trouble. Meals were delicious and everything was flexiable to suit our needs. The staff arranged a lovely evening for a birthday celebration with candles around the pool, flares and a cake. The rooms are beautiful spacious and very clean . We stayed in the pavilion. It was perfect with a sitting area inside and two private sitting areas outside . The rest of the family 8 stayed in the main villa with its 4 beautiful spacious bedrooms The children loved the grounds and pool . It is a bit of heaven after the hussle and bussel of the city. A perfect restful and beautiful place will return .

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 473kate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2012

We have just returned from A week's holiday at Villa Jardin. It was pure heaven. We went for sunshine (which alas we didn't get) but it still turned out to be one of our best holidays ever. the accommodation is beautiful and decorated so tastefully, the staff are polite and helpful and the food is simple magnificent. We could have easily spent another week poolside!

Room Tip: Take nothing but an empty suitcase for shopping and a good book to read!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALiOsmond1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

Spent a week at Villa Jardin Nomade for my 50th birthday with my family and my sister's family. There was 11 of us in all. This is the most perfect villa. It is beautifully decorated with more than enough space for us all. All of the four bedrooms in the main villa were of the same high standard so no one had an inferior room. The Pavillion was perfect for the three teenage girls that shared it. The gardens were full of roses, bougainvillea and citrus trees and were immaculate. The pool was easily big enough for several of us to use it at one time and was spotlessly clean. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful especially Hasna the housekeeper who is also a wonderful cook. The location is perfect as it is only a short drive to go into the town in the evenings. Nobody wanted to come home. Would love to go back.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tntwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: toutes le chambres donnent sur le jardin et la piscine
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Madtu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: le calme de l'endroit
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mawi56400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
2.3 mi away
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
3 mi away
La Villa des Orangers - Hotel
La Villa des Orangers - Hotel
#28 of 500 in Marrakech
667 reviews
2.6 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Manzil la Tortue
Manzil la Tortue
#2 of 305 in Marrakech
397 reviews
3.5 mi away
Riad Villa El Arsa
Riad Villa El Arsa
#5 of 305 in Marrakech
302 reviews
3.8 mi away
Riad Utopia Suites & Spa
Riad Utopia Suites & Spa
#1 of 305 in Marrakech
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Jardin Nomade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Jardin Nomade

Address: Route d'Amizmiz - Km 4, Marrakech, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 305 Specialty Lodging in Marrakech
Price Range: $455 - $1,264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Villa Jardin Nomade is a quiet and refined gem for a stay with your friends or family in Marrakech, only 7 minutes from the buzz of Djema el Fna square and its colorful souks.DescriptionFacing the Atlas mountains, on a beautiful 10 000 m2 terrain planted with orange trees, mandarin trees, palm trees, hundred-years-old olive trees and thousand of roses, the Villa Jardin Nomade proposes :A 450 m 2 Villa, ready to welcome 8 adults and 2 to 3 children. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing