We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
LABRANDA Aqua Fun Marrakech
Nearby Hotels
Riad Idra(Marrakech)
$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 06/03
Book now, pay at stay
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$399
$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Vendome & Spa Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/24
Book now, pay at stay
$52
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/27
Book now, pay at stay
$96
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$360
$270
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 06/02
Book now, pay at stay
$375
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$321
$288
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,070
$1,029
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$455
$439
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,000)
Filter reviews
3,000 results
Traveler rating
1,322
903
398
184
193
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,322
903
398
184
193
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkanimation teamblock cfun clubgreat holidaykids clubmini discopiano barfamily roomevening entertainmentfamily holidayatlas mountainswater pologuest relationsa free shuttle buspaninistable tennis
Filter
Updating list...
1,228 - 1,233 of 3,000 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

Was a clean friendly hotel with plenty to do the beds were changed n cleaned every day the staff were polite fun and energetic. The entertainment was wonderful and I definitely recommend this hotel to others of all ages I miss it already beautiful country only 20mins from marrakech and within walking distance there are taxis and a shop on site food is very good too.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Esther T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

This hotel provides excellent value-for-money. The rooms are spacious and meticulously clean and we'll-maintained. Staff are courteous and extremely efficient. The food is excellent providing a wide offering for vegetarian and carnivores.facilities on-site are excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

The hotel is lovely and our apartment was spacious and clean with a stunning view of the mountains and a pool right outside the patio doors.The flumes were great fun,although we went at the beginning of March so the water was cold, I would recommend April or after.The staff were so helpful and happy.The entertainment crew made our holiday,so friendly and helpful.we are a family with a 10year old, an 8year old and an older lady with special needs, when the children were tired and wanted to go to bed mimi(one of the entertainment crew) looked after Anne and saw her home later so that we could take the children back.Mimi,nina,yaya,kiki and billyboy made us all feel special and welcome.The only thing that stopped me putting 5 stars for the hotel was the food,it was well cooked and well presented, but too rich for British children, we are used to bland food and even the pizzas that they did especially for the kids had such strong cheese that they couldn't eat them.Don't let that put you off though because the hotel was fantastic with heated indoor pool and cheap spa treatments.Morocco itself I found was not child friendly, too much hustle and hassle so not much culture for families outside the resort,but for cheap fun in the sun I would definitely recommend aqua fun hotel :0)

Room Tip: Speak to receptionist because there are different types of rooms and apartments, some with showers some with baths.we preceded the apartment because it seemed a more peaceful end of the complex near the tennis court and pools with no flames.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

im currantly staying at this hotel and i woundnt have a bad word said against it. the animation (entertainment) crew are superb, nina is great with the children and they all love her. so much fun to be around, even if the weather isnt great she keep the kids busy and entertained, shes a blessing! thank you nina for a fab holiday! were already planning our next trip!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lauren r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

This is my first trip advisor review and tbh after reading reviews about the hotel prior to arriving, I was a little worried. I had no need to worry as the hotel was great. The staff were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The hotel was constantly being cleaned and it was thoroughly relaxing for me and my three friends.
The hotel room was really big and had two double beds for the two of us which was great.
The pools were cold but the weather was hot and we just relaxed.
We had booked a tour into Marrakech from the airport shuttle man which was a good way to climatically yourself to the hustle and bustle of the streets. It was informative too. A word of warning though- the tour guide is on commission from taking you to some expensive souks. Insist on visiting the main square where you can barter away.
We booked a taxi into Marrakech on the third day which was about 300 dirhams for the round trip. What was greT was that the taxi driver waited for us to bring us back(2 1/2 hrs later)
My only negative really is the spa at the hotel. The spa manager comes around the pool and gives you his sales pitch to get you to buy a spa package, promising you that you will be rejuvenated!
It was truly dreadful! Once we'd paid the money it felt like we were on a conveyor belt. The room was cold and empty and not the atmospheric room we'd been shown on the tour of the spa. The young girls laughed throughout the massage and were passing their mobile phone between themselves!!! We were told to 'sleep' mid massage making the hour massage about 30 mins in total. No modesty towels and we were left lying on a bed with the door wide open. Really dreadful and a total waste of money. The spa manager conveniently lost his ability to understand English every time we tried to express dissatisfaction! Be warned!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rpu12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews