We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveler rating
74
22
6
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
22
6
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 106 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We stayed in three Riads on our recent trip to Morocco and this was the best. While a bit more expensive than the others, it was well worth the extra cash. Being a 10 minute walk from the main square it was nice and quiet at night which was hard to find in Morocco. Staff were friendly, breakfast was generous and very nice. Slept very well here. Good showers though there is a curtain between the en-suite and the bedroom. The rooms had heat pumps which was useful given that it was winter. Don't expect luxury like in a European 4 or 5 star hotel but as Morocco goes this is right up there.

Date of stay: January 2013
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Claphamluke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

How lucky we were to find this tresure among numerous riads in the medina.We felt at home from the moment we entered and met Joudia . Nice clean rooms with aircondition andshower with plenty of warm water. Morning coffee on the terrasse before we were served a delicious breakfast with fruitsalad, bread , jam, honey, yogurt and fresh orange juice.5-10minuteswalk to the souk. In the evening we were met by the always smiling Imad. The riad arranged with transport to/ from the airport, which we highly recommend - if you are not familiar with the Medina.It is absolutely worth it . By taxi your chancesof ending up in the middle of nowhere are likely.Million thanks to Joudia and Imad for making our stay memorable and I do not think you will forget us either....Love from 6 greatful ladies.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siba110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

We stayed in this Riad for 1 week. It was amazing! The staff is really nice and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfy. There is a nice roof top where we could get a tan and chill out. The breakfast is very good and tasty. Special thanx to Mariam, Judia and Youss who are truly devoted nice and helpful! They made our stay in Marrakech unforgettable!

Date of stay: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kapriz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tsun13, Propriétaire at Riad Faiza & Spa Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews