We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enchanteur”
Review of Riad Mboja

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Riad Mboja
Ranked #51 of 1,167 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laurent K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

239 - 245 of 246 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alberto Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gianni p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MINALYS g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alain r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pierredeforet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.1 mi away
Riad Gallery 49
Riad Gallery 49
#45 of 1,167 in Marrakech
260 reviews
0.1 mi away
Riad Adriana
Riad Adriana
#32 of 1,167 in Marrakech
431 reviews
0.1 mi away
Riad Alili
Riad Alili
#15 of 1,167 in Marrakech
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Riad Al Nour
Riad Al Nour
#78 of 1,167 in Marrakech
206 reviews
0.1 mi away
Riad Chayma
Riad Chayma
#64 of 1,167 in Marrakech
304 reviews
0.1 mi away
Riad Bindoo
Riad Bindoo
#63 of 1,167 in Marrakech
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Mboja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Mboja

Address: Jdid Derb No4 | Doukkala Bab, Marrakech 40030, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 1,167 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $53 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Riad Mboja 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
My Riad is ideally located equidistant between the heart of the Medina (Jemaa El Fna) and the center of the new city (Gueliz). I'm the new Managing Partner since 01st June 2015, and my ambition is to bring you the best during your stay with us. Bedding for rooms carefully chosen, to bring you more comfortable and articles bathrooms to.Personal greeting by me is the strong point throughout your stay, I am permanently present at the Riad and we can talk in English, Spanish and Italian, French ofcourse.... My priority throughout your stay is your comfort as well than outside and inside the Riad. The car access is a few seconds of the Riad and bus station serving all of the Kingdom of Morocco at 5 minutes walking. The Mboja riad has six rooms to 01st and 02nd floor, all equipped with air conditioning, a safe, a Morocco Telecom GSM is also available throughout your stay. A personalized service ensures you a stay that will be made only at your own pace, which is my priotrity. A little swimming pool located in an alcove of the patio, will bring you well-being and privacy. The double terrace and lounge will welcome you for moments of relaxation in privacy. You will have a panoramic view of Marrakech and the Atlas. Your happiness is my goal, your satisfaction my pride. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Riad Mboja reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing