We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveler rating
212
285
86
14
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
285
86
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolboiled eggsarabic subtitlesrecommend this hotelgueliz areaminute walkconference roomhotel is situatedair contriple roomtrain stationsmall balconyreception staffbig bedcarrefour supermarketthe hotel is cleanpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 619 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017

WE spent our last night here. We had Suite 402 which was beautiful inside. The beds and linen were fantastic.. Nice soft pillows which seems hard to come by in Morocco. We thought the breakfast was fine, not sure about the ham though. The staff were so helpful, and even got us some bananas which weren't on the set up, but went so well with their pancakes and honey. The roof top pool was a lovely addition, my only complaint was there seemed to be a strange sulphur smell up there which was off-putting . Also can you sort the speakers out up there as they crackled when the music was playing. But I loved the music, and Im just being pocky about the sound quality as I am a Music Producer. Overall it was a greta stay, with fantastic staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Suite 402 was lovely with sun on the balcony from about 11am to 5pm
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DJMuthafunker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

It is in the new part of town called Gueliz. It is where the newer, designer shops and restaurants are located. No snake charmers or monkeys here. The hotel is clean and modern with huge comfy beds. They offer a nice complementary breakfast in the morning. Sarah at the front desk was very helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cynhoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

First time to morocco ,made to feel very welcome by all hotel staff,clean and spacious room,booked a tour through the reception who contacted the tour group to update us on pick up times which went very well,based in the centre of the city which is very easy to travel around,local people very friendly felt safe at all times would recommend,we will be returning early next year.be carful of taxis at the airport and walk further down towards departures instead of getting ripped off at arrivals.

Room Tip: ask for a room facing the road to experience the atmosphere ,its not too noisy
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank 115mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Visited Marrakech for 3 days after few stressful month. Stayed at Almas for the length of the holiday. I felt compelled to leave a review after a good experience. The hotel was great. The staff was very helpful. Location is very good. The cleaners were awesome, felt bad for not leaving a tip for them.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
Thank Monshad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Visited this holiday with family for 7 nights and my 16 yr old daughter who is a wheelchair user. The hotel staff were brilliant with us from the security guards , reception staff and the cleaners. How can I miss out the kitchen staff and workers in the breakfast lobby, their is a charge to take breakfast in your rooms, but we were not charged for my daughter who was a wheelchair user, this was so kind of them. The breakfast variety could be improved and their should be a lift to the roof top swimming pool, as we couldn't take our daughter swimming due to the stairs and steps leading to the swimming pool.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Shermeela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews