We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveler rating
214
286
87
14
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
286
87
14
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool boiled eggs arabic subtitles recommend this hotel gueliz area minute walk conference room hotel is situated air con triple room train station small balcony reception staff big bed carrefour supermarket the hotel is clean pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 626 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2012

The place was great. Staff go out of their way to help you and can't do enough for you. It's kept spotless all day and is quiet at night. Ideal place to stay as it is 5 mins walk from city centre and about 5 mins in taxi to medina and souks. Food was great as well, we had half board and whether we had the meal for dinner time or lunch they served a three course meal. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PhilSwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Its very close to Marakesh Train Station by walking. Its little fartoold city butI walkded always. I liked the rooms bathroom . bed was very big and comfortable. Breakfast was little weak but it was ok..

Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
4  Thank OsmanEmir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2012

Location is practical and convenient to everything in Marrakech. The rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. The food in the restaurant was excellent. The staff was very helpful and worked to make me feel at home. They were wonderful.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Ggwestcoastfin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Stayed for 3 nights - cost 50dh (£5) for the 10min taxi from the airport.
Very large, clean rooms -fridge as well with a supermarket 5min walk was handy for cold drinks. breakfast was good to start the day.
Staff were v friendly and helpful - we had a reservation at a restaurant and they flagged down and checked with the taxi driver that he knew where we were going so we got there in good time.
Would recommend for all types of travellers, we are in our 20's but there were older and families staying here too.
Love Marrakech and after a hetic time seeing the sights- this hotel was a pleasure to come back to relax, ready for the next day.

Room Tip: We asked for a balcony to enjoy the sun between adventure in to the city
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank shoes4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2012

My wife and son accompanied me at this hotel and it was a pleasant experience. Unlike the 2 hotels we stayed at in Beni Mellal, namely The Beni Day Inn and the Hotel Dar Assalam. Beware of the staff sitting beside the reception in the Beni Day, and the prices charged at the Dar Assalam are not the price quoted when you book in, We will not be caught again there I assure you

Room Tip: 3rd floor is quiet, very peaceful
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank WILLIAM R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews