We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveler rating
212
285
86
14
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
285
86
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolboiled eggsarabic subtitlesrecommend this hotelgueliz areaminute walkconference roomhotel is situatedair contriple roomtrain stationsmall balconyreception staffbig bedcarrefour supermarketthe hotel is cleanpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 619 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Stayed for 3 nights - cost 50dh (£5) for the 10min taxi from the airport.
Very large, clean rooms -fridge as well with a supermarket 5min walk was handy for cold drinks. breakfast was good to start the day.
Staff were v friendly and helpful - we had a reservation at a restaurant and they flagged down and checked with the taxi driver that he knew where we were going so we got there in good time.
Would recommend for all types of travellers, we are in our 20's but there were older and families staying here too.
Love Marrakech and after a hetic time seeing the sights- this hotel was a pleasure to come back to relax, ready for the next day.

Room Tip: We asked for a balcony to enjoy the sun between adventure in to the city
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank shoes4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2012

My wife and son accompanied me at this hotel and it was a pleasant experience. Unlike the 2 hotels we stayed at in Beni Mellal, namely The Beni Day Inn and the Hotel Dar Assalam. Beware of the staff sitting beside the reception in the Beni Day, and the prices charged at the Dar Assalam are not the price quoted when you book in, We will not be caught again there I assure you

Room Tip: 3rd floor is quiet, very peaceful
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank WILLIAM R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

This hotel is very clean, modern, excellent value for money.
Bit of a walk to the centre (jama'aa el fna) - around 15 mn or so, but close to the upper shopping area in Gueliz and many restaurents.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank riri25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

We arrived in Marrekesh and stayed at a riad first and very disappointed with the start of our trip. The riad looked niceon first appearances but nothing worked properly, especially the plumbing so we left after 2 days and found this wonderful, clean, new, beautifully furnished hotel. The room was quite large with a large terrace . We had the biggest king bed ever, with luxurious linen, a fridge and english channels on the TV and to top it off "Free WIFI " in our room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. All up a fabulous 3 days in this hotel and we got a fantastic price for this room.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank missyperu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011

This is a new hotel located on a quiet street in an otherwise noisy city. A friend and I stayed there in single rooms for 2 nights preceeding and following a hiking trip up mount Toubkal. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well equipped with AC, fridge and LCD TV. The bathroom was a bit small but adequate. The staff at reception were helpful and pleasant when approached. Choice at breakfast was a little scarce with only a few buns, croissants, one type of cheese, yougurt and some kind of ham and jam. In all, the hotel provides good value for money.

Room Tip: Choose a room on one of the upper floors
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TinoA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews