We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bagni senza porta”
Review of Riad Jakoura

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Riad Jakoura
Ranked #965 of 1,160 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chiara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TianaMed, Owner at Riad Jakoura, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
There are newer reviews for Riad Jakoura
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 54 of 54 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank airaliip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarabarcelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jul177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.3 mi away
Riad Hannah City Hotel
Riad Hannah City Hotel
#954 of 1,160 in Marrakech
435 reviews
0.7 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#42 of 502 in Marrakech
1,268 reviews
4.1 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#244 of 502 in Marrakech
186 reviews
2.7 mi away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#200 of 502 in Marrakech
767 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
#448 of 502 in Marrakech
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Jakoura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Jakoura

Address: 73 Bis Bab Doukkala Rue Elgza | Bab Doukalla Marrakech, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #965 of 1,160 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $29 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This riad welcomes you to marrakech , where we want you to have a good time and feel at home with us,and experience the true life of the medina ( old city) and marrakech. This riad is one of the oldest houses in Marrakesh,it was built in the 17th century,it has the original doors and the walls are 60cms thick, we have a lovely roof terrace where you can go to relax if the hustle and bustle becomes to much for you. we are 10/15 min walk to jemmna el fna (famous square) and other historic attractions ,we are also 5 min walk to the local bus station and coach station, also we have 2 supermarkets a 5 min walk away . The famous majorelle jardin is only 5/8 mins away from us too.Excursions can be arranged from the riad and car rental can also be arranged for you. So come and have a stress free holiday with us.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Riad Jakoura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing