We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bellamane, Ryad & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Idra(Marrakech)
$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$345
$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Jaaneman(Marrakech)
$209
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$444
$370
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$90
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$257
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$300
$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad 72(Marrakech)
$152
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$591
$515
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveler rating
231
32
6
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
32
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsafrican suiteroof terracethe hustle and bustleeach morningroom was largemain courtyardrose petalsbeautiful riadshuttle servicefour nightsminute walk from the main squarevisited marrakechother guestson arrivalyogurtthe ground floortagine
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 271 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Our stay at the Bellamane Ryad and Spa is one that I will never forget. Our room, balcony, and common areas were beautifully designed with gorgeous details, fabrics, art work, and modern amenities. A delicious breakfast was served and the staff was friendly and accommodating to our every wish. We were given restaurant recommendations as well as walking directions. In addition, the spa was super! We enjoyed the baths at the traditional hammam as well as a massage. I would gladly recommend this Ryad to friends and family traveling to Marrakech. Thank you for making this such an incredible stay!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jtegelvik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

We were six people who stayed here in the beginning of January and the stay was nothing less than perfect. The place is absolutely gorgeous in every way. The rooms are all perfectly and individually styled and were lush and comfortable. Eating a lovely breakfast whilst enjoying the view over the Atlas mountains was a terrific experience. Gorgeous smells of oils and incense surrounds you everywhere you walk. The food was beautiful and eating in felt like eating in a five star restaurant. The place is incredibly tranquil and peaceful and completely spotless. The location is great, the main square is a ten minute walk away. The amazing staff at the ryad did everything in their power to accomodate our needs and requests - they know how to make their guests feel special. We were met with the greatest of hospitality, generosity and kindness. Together with the beauty of the ryad they made the stay unforgettable.

Room Tip: All of the six rooms are huge and stunning
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AAAMMJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

My Wife and I have enjoyed our stay in the Ryad. A professional & friendly staff are welcoming you. The Ryad is clean and has all commodities. From the Roof terrace you have a incredible view to the Atlas. The dinner was excellent. The location is not close of the main place but is at walking distance around 10 min. I recommend and hope to return.

Room Tip: The Romantic Room has a very nice Bathroom and a splendid private terrace
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlanLefevre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at this riad at the beginning of January 2013. The welcome was incredible from the very professional people who manage the place.....Asim and Jemna.They were like our own private butlers.....every request made acted upon immediately.Accomodation was spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean.Food was excellent served in elegant surroundings..........the hamman and massage was perfect given by both Mounas. On cold nights it was fantastic to have our own log fire in our bedroom....We shall return.......Albert and Ros Pugh

Room Tip: Choose a room with its own logfire
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank albertpugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

The Bellamane is a beautiful, peaceful haven that strikes the perfect balance between attentive service and a sense of privacy. We experienced the pleasure of celebrating New Year's Eve here, and the experience was unforgettable. The dinner was amazing, and the atmosphere was enchanting--rose petals, candlelight, live music, and even a belly dancer. It truly deserves our highest recommendation.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews