We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service at riad mabrouk”
Review of Riad Mabrouk

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marrakech
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Riad Mabrouk
Ranked #1,004 of 1,186 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 16, 2013

the staff at the hotel were courteous from the start to the end. They responded to our requests and were kind and sensitive to the difference in culture. rooms were clean and I enjoyed my stay. the food at the restaurant was well prepared and tasty. I recommend this hotel to any of my friends who want to visit marrakech

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank husam f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Fernando L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank maragda s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank fegroucha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank esthermon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paulo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
1  Thank Marrithas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
1.4 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#77 of 499 in Marrakech
2,134 reviews
2.5 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
0.5 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#42 of 499 in Marrakech
1,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
1.3 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#271 of 499 in Marrakech
192 reviews
1 mi away
Les Jardins de La Koutoubia
Les Jardins de La Koutoubia
#60 of 499 in Marrakech
1,573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Mabrouk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Mabrouk

Address: Bab Aylen | Derb Aghrab Medina, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,004 of 1,186 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
riad located in the heart of the medina of Marrakech, completely renovated the riad has 5 beautifully decorated rooms, a terrace for your breakfast and your meals during your stay, a relaxing lounge overlooking the patio and also a nice refreshing pool several formula for our guests to get a bo ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing