We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Exquisite” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Resort Marrakech

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
Ranked #50 of 511 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
virginia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Exquisite”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

We had a memorable stayand wonderful time. It is likely the most elegant hotel that i have ever stayed at. The experience at your property was exquisite. The initial greeting, the lavish attention by everyone I encountered and the overall ambience and service make your hotel stand out above the rest.

Room Tip: Concierge recommendations are the way to go, they will steer you in the right direction.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paddyinny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,021 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    797
    163
    45
    9
    7
See reviews for
294
347
25
135
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (205)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
216 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

We are currently staying at Four Seasons with our 8 year old daughter. What a beautiful, tranquil, and tasteful property. The staff couldn't be nicer or more welcoming. Such genuine care and concern is rare these days. We always stay at Four Seasons properties and are rarely disappointed. This hotel and staff exceed my execrations. And the Kids' Club! Nabila does such a fine job making a fun, happy, and safe environment for the children. Our daughter loves it. Thank you, Four Seasons Marrakech! I would highly recommend the hotel to couples and families alike (btw, there is a beautifully quiet adult pool).

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Bostonian80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

Wonderful hotel. Four Seasons excellence. No complaints at all. We took our nearly 18 year old daughter for a post exam mini break and found the hotel to suit all 3 of us. The pool area was one of the most stunning I have ever seen. Well done.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1960serena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
151 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

Expect the very best at the Four Seasons Resort Marrakech. When you enter the resort, you smell beautiful flowers and are greeted with mint tea and Moroccan sweets. We had Room 217 overlooking the fountains with a covered sitting area. The staff were very accommodating and nothing was ever too much trouble. They are the nicest people. The food was delicious with the risotto cooked to perfection. The grounds are stunning and full of tropical flowers and singing birds. The bed was so comfortable we woke up thinking we were at home. We did not want to leave. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay.

Room Tip: Room overlooking the fountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MustTravel88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

Great location. Easy taxis available to souk. Lovely menara gardens just outside the hotel. Fantastic breakfast spread and kids club. Very friendly staff with good english skills.
Large comfortable rooms. Wish the kids club didn't close so early at 5pm. Free car ride every evening to main square.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GiroSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
89 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

We took a group tour of Morocco ending in Marrakech staying at the Four Seasons. Our room was a suite as part of a residence. It could not be any more luxurious. The all marble bath had double sinks and a fancy shower, etc. and all amenities for a king and queen. There was also a walk in closet. The bed was so comfortable and we had a terrace that was almost completely private. We ordered room service and it was so professional and decadent. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and guests could also lounge in the spa area. The service was phenomenal and the staff friendly. It would be hard to beat the luxury of this property.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jogrant2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

We spent 3 nights at the 4 seasons and had a great stay, apart from the sightly moderate climate for this time of year, the 4 seasons lived up to expatations, from the dates and walnuts at reception to the flowers and wonderfull grounds. The tennis and Gym were also excellent, the Tennis Coach in particular was excellent. The hotel is so well located for the city centre we really had a great time !

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
1.2 mi away
Royal Mansour Marrakech
Royal Mansour Marrakech
#31 of 511 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
7.6 mi away
Royal Palm Beachcomber Luxury Marrakech
4.0 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Marrakech
Mandarin Oriental, Marrakech
#42 of 511 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#78 of 511 in Marrakech
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,704 reviews
1.7 mi away
La Sultana Marrakech
La Sultana Marrakech
#29 of 511 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,012 reviews
0.8 mi away
Es Saadi Marrakech Resort - Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort Marrakech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort Marrakech

Property: Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
Address: 1 Boulevard de la Menara, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Marrakech
#26 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#27 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#30 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#39 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort Marrakech 5*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marrakech refreshed: Located adjacent to the Menara Gardens, just a five minute drive from the exotic energy of the ancient Medina, Four Seasons offers a fresh Moroccan perspective: a calming resort-hotel with a light Moroccan touch. The inspiring retreat combines an impressive spa, landscaped pools, gardens and event space with a contemporary design that augments the sense of airy luminosity. Welcoming and uplifting, the hotel offers couples, families and groups a stylish oasis within an intriguing ancient city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Four Seasons Resort Marrakech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort Marrakech
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing