We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very welcoming and well presented riad.”
Review of Riad Hcekarram

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Riad Hcekarram
Ranked #524 of 1,172 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 2, 2011

A very friendly place to stay in the heart of the medina. Beautifully decorated with a very pleasant roof terrace. We only stayed for one night as we moved about on this trip, but I would certainly recommend this riad. My teenage sons thoroughly enjoyed the generous, freshly cooked breakfast, too. The staff could not have been more welcoming.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarenChester4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 114 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2011

Romantic Riad hidden in the hearth of the Medina of Marrakech, in a very secret quarter in the north city (Sidi Ben Slimane), not very touristic but very calm.

The Riad is renovated by a frensh Master and decorated by a local Medina Boy "Abdelhadi".
The staff is very friendly and the service is excellent!

Thank you for making our honeymoon so special.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darsalama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Habitación Soleil muy bonita pero al tener ventana al exterior es un pelín más ruidosa. La habitació...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joaquin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si vous dormez tard, demandez une chambre à l'étage, le petit déjeuner est servi en bas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Agnès J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anne s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ne pas y aller
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chloettra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MirSor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel & Spa Riad Al Jazira
Hotel & Spa Riad Al Jazira
#55 of 499 in Marrakech
481 reviews
1.3 mi away
Meriem Hotel
Meriem Hotel
#346 of 499 in Marrakech
672 reviews
1 mi away
Riad Nerja
Riad Nerja
#517 of 1,172 in Marrakech
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#78 of 499 in Marrakech
2,112 reviews
1.9 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
0.7 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#41 of 499 in Marrakech
1,314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Hcekarram? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Hcekarram

Address: Sidi Ben Slimane Kaat Sour No77 | Medina, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #524 of 1,172 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $31 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Riad Hcekarram 2.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautifully restored guest house in 2010 by Master Craftsmen hidden in Marrakech medina, keenly priced and very chilled. Riad Hcekarram offers his guests charm, comfort and tranquility.Located in a very old quarter in the north of the Medina, Sidi Ben Slimane, the spiritual part of the ochre city, at 02 steps from the famous Restaurant Dar Zellij. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Riad Hcekarram reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing