We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meilleure riad à Marrakech”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Les Sources Berberes Riad & Spa
Ranked #134 of 1,160 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Marrakech is a crazy place. The beautiful "The Sources Berber Riad & Spa" is the perfect place to escape the madness of the city. With its excellent location, it is easy to get around Marrakech. The moment you enter the riad, you are instantly transported to another, magical space. The friendly staff makes the experience more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blueless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (166)
There are newer reviews for Les Sources Berberes Riad & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 166 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2012

This traditional Riad located in the old town really did take us by surprise. The Riad is beautifully decorated, the staff and service is excellent. The Owner Michelle is the most helpful person i have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Her knowledge of the locals, shops, restaurants, general etiquette was priceless, she really did help make our short stay a very full and memorable one.
The spa facilities are stunning, couple with the comfortable sun loungers on the roof terrace really did make our stay at Les Sources Berberes relaxing!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lpearcebrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2011

A gorgeous, relaxing place to stay in Marrakech, really a complete sanctuary away from the hussle in a quiet but very accessible part of town. You could not possibly be made more welcome by everyone who works here especially Kamal who was fantastic.

Michele, who owns the Riad and had a hand in its design, has done a beautiful job in making your stay very special from the rooms to the roses her attention to detail is faultless. She really is very lovely and goes out of her way to be helpful. The rooms are well sized the beds incredibly comfy, food, served on the roof, and service brilliant. It felt more like a luxury home.

The spa is DIVINE! I had a hamam and the best massage I have ever had, I would go back just for this! The jacuzzi on the roof was perfect, thought the pool a little cold, but I reckon in the summer it will be perfect.

As a woman alone in Marrakech with 2 children aged 5 & 6, we couldn't have felt saver or more welcome and when I return it will be to Les Sources Berberes!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelbub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denisa69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Francesca13681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank julienaubry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Antonella9015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.8 mi away
Riad Romance
Riad Romance
#6 of 502 in Marrakech
232 reviews
0.6 mi away
Riad Houdou
Riad Houdou
#7 of 502 in Marrakech
816 reviews
0.9 mi away
Dar Charkia
Dar Charkia
#32 of 502 in Marrakech
1,319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Riad Charme d'Orient
Riad Charme d'Orient
#12 of 1,160 in Marrakech
356 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bellamane, Ryad & Spa
Bellamane, Ryad & Spa
#132 of 1,160 in Marrakech
257 reviews
1.0 mi away
Riad Alili
Riad Alili
#16 of 1,160 in Marrakech
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Sources Berberes Riad & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Sources Berberes Riad & Spa

Address: 14 Derb Arsa | Riad Zitoun Jdid, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #134 of 1,160 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $81 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Les Sources Berberes Riad & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
After two years of work, the former owners of Riad Blanc open to you the doors of their new Riad: Les sources berbères Riad & SpaYou will find the same area, Riad Zitoun Jdid, the same reception, in a vaster Riad (1200 m2 livable),Berber styled and will discover the many spaces created for your comfort and your relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Les Sources Berberes Riad & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing