We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad RabahSadia
Nearby Hotels
$450
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$458
$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Jaaneman(Marrakech)
$209
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$369
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$90
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$256
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$231
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad 72(Marrakech)
$151
$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$591
$514
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
132
29
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
29
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscobbled alleywaysmoroccan hospitalitydark alleyatlas mountainshostsriadsquaretaximedinaarabicrooftop
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 166 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2013

we spent 7 nights there in March 2013. First of all the place is run by a few guys who know how to make your stay unforgettable, always there to help you / big thanks to Hamza and the crew:-). The breakfasts in French style, lunch and dinners available [home made cooking-delicious] (we loved the fish). 5 min walk to Medina via Rue Dar El Bacha (recommended). The best part of the riad is the roof terrace, we loved to spend evenings there sipping wine & enjoying the view. When the sky is clear you can see Atlan Mountains. The rooms have everything you need, air conditioning & en-suite. the place is very clean & spot on. It's your choice where you stay in Marrakech but i can recommend this place to anybody with no hesitation.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank maxpiatek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Me and a friend stayed in this Riad during our 8-day stay in Marrakesh. The very first thing we noticed was that the staff was very nice and was very service oriented. When we arrived by taxi the hotel was still a couple minutes walking through the small streets of Marrakesh, but a young man named Hamza was there to pick us up, to carry our luggage and show us the way. Once we arrived at the hotel he served us a very nice tea and then showed us around the hotel. I think I've never had a better welcome in a hotel than here. The hotel is very nice, it is a beautiful traditional Moroccan building with wonderful rooms and enough spots to relax. Also the location is perfect, it is exactly where you want it to be, from this hotel, everything you will need is in walking distance! Hamza has been an excellent host during our stay, if we needed to get somewhere he would show us the way, he was always ready to help when we had any questions, and he even took us to the markets a whole afternoon to make sure we'd get fair prices for our souvenirs. Hamza was a very nice and lighthearted guy who made our stay in the hotel much more fun than we expected it to be.

This hotel has proved to be perfect during our stay and I think I will rarely find a better hotel experience than in the Riad RabahSadia!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cyrion W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

We had organised a taxi pick up from the airport to the Riad and had prepaid for this. We waited for an hour before calling the Riad [so glad that I had taken the contact numbers with me] and were informed that the taxi had an accident, another driver would pick us up. Tired, but very pleasantly surprised by the Riad. We were shown to our room which was supposed to have a bath and be an upgraded room, but only had a shower, when I complained I was immediately shown to another room. Excellent accomadation and staff. The breakfast we had on the roof terrace, not too cold although we went in late April early May. The staff were so good also intorduced us to a local travel agent who organised trips to the Atlas Mountains for us. Jemma al Fana was just so good eating out was an experience and a pleasure. One evening we sat at the Cafe du France and watched the sunset and the hustle and bustle in the Jamm al Fana below, over a couple of coffees. Wonderful. The Riad breakfats was simple and good - although we did not go for their tagine dinner, I am sure it must be good. Nice pool to cool down in after walking about in Marrakech.

Room Tip: The deluxe room is very good
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MO553RO655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Like the majority of Riads, it's down some alley ways, however it is well signposted and it is very safe, not once did we feel uncomfortable walking to or from the riad, whatever the time was.
Amine the manager was very helpful, he even walked us to the Jema El Fna square(15 min walk) on the first night to make sure we knew our bearings... His younger brother Hamza also works at the riad, he was also just as helpful, taking time out of his day to take us to the new city...
The Riad was very clean, the breakfast was always fresh and there was always a smile on the face of all the staff!
Our room was beautiful, it had wonderful Morrocan decor, it was very spacious and the bathroom was beautiful, with a big bath :) It was the Onyx room.
The personal attention and service you receive at this riad is second to none, absolutely fantastic...
I will definitely return to Marrakech & I will definitely be staying at this Riad again!!

Stayed: November 2012
5  Thank Shaz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

This riad is located in the northern sector of the old city. It has seven bedrooms which are set around a lovely cool courtyard. There is a sun longing area and a shaded sitting area on the roof, as well as a covered area for breakfasting. Meals are provided by an in-house cook and the staff are very friendly and helpful. One has to walk down quite a few narrow back-street lanes to find the riad, but the locals were always friendly. It is a bit of a trek to get to the centre of the old city, but the main roads, bus station and taxis are only five minute walk to the edge of the old city.
Small problem: The hot water in the showers are dangerously hot and needs care. There is a water pump that comes on whenever a guest in a bedroom turns on the hot water which can be irritating if you are trying to get an early night.

Room Tip: You can view the rooms on their website.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mzee-Iron-Bird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews