We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Les Trois Palmiers
Nearby Hotels
Riad Jaaneman(Marrakech)
$209
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$454
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$344
$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Idra(Marrakech)
$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$368
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$513
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$413
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$232
$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveler rating
87
155
56
21
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
155
56
21
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walk from the train stationmodern shoppinglovely hotelnice poolsized bedwithin easy reachthe main squarehot showerswimming poolrooms are largeyogurtmoroccan pancakeslate at nightguelizreceptionisttaximedina
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 345 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2014

nice hotel, clean room, friendly staff. Had to request another room from the one we were given as there was no shower screen on the shower, however, this was not a problem for the staff who were very accommodating. There were no language barriers. Well positioned in the new part of the City only a 20 minute walk from the Medina

Room Tip: If you are not happy with your room keep asking until you find the right one. The rooms to the rear have lovely balconies.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ginge2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Nice, friendly, pretty and clean hotel with good service and reasonable prices.
This was the first hotel I stayed at in Morocco, and it was really a lovely place.
We never ate here as we always ate out, but we ordered mint teas or cafe creme a few times from room service, service was fast.
Its situated quite far from Jma el Fna, you need to take a taxi to get there.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rasamia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saif B, General Manager at Les Trois Palmiers, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Les Trois Palmiers Marrakech. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the service and facilities at our Hotel, and that we have made a good impression as your first hotel in Marrakech and met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,

Saif Bataineh
General Manager
+212 524 457 801
Saif.bataineh@lestroispalmiers.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013 via mobile

Loved this hotel. So nice and clean. The cleaners cleaned the room so nice everyday new sheets. On the first day we left english change on the table and the cleaners didnt touch it at all. Really trustworthy staff at the hotel. The staff all really nice and friendly. Nice shops and restaurants nearby. You can just pay 20 dirhams to get a taxi to the old medina. Would recommend this hotel. Well worth the price. I loved the breakfast too. Good variety.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank namz_rehan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights. Good hotel- clean rooms, quiet, Wi-fi, nice pool (although it's too small to swim in). No bar which was a slight downside. Great location- about 25 mins walk to the main square and 10 mins walk to the Majorelle Gardens. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dizzylizzie55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013 via mobile

My girlfriend & I to this hotel for a week only got breakfast( which was well worth it only paid like 50p per day and was lovely) and was so glad we did the staff were superb. Friendly spoke english well enough and the cleaning stuff did wonders to room when we left it in mess everday fresh towels and sheets. Only downside was pool but didnt come here to lie about pool and there os plenty of other hotel to use for that purpose but for price we paid was well worth it! Would recommend it to anyone travelling to the area as it is ideally situated and still away from all hussle& bussle for sleeping.

Thank gwhyte94
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saif B, General Manager at Les Trois Palmiers, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a complimentary review of your stay at Hotel Les Trois Palmiers Marrakech. It is my pleasure to read how highly you valued the experience including the service and your room which I will be sure to share with the team here.
I look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Hote Les Trois Palmiers.

Kind regards,

Saif Bataineh
General Manager
+212 524 457 801
Saif.bataineh@lestroispalmiers.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews