We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
877 results
Traveler rating
318
272
132
73
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
272
132
73
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge supermarket a free shuttle bus english channels lovely hotel carrefour supermarket half board enjoyed my stay plenty of sun loungers taxi ride close to the airport great pool hotel is situated upgraded to a suite reception area cleaned every day orange juice the main square
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 877 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel, room was not ready, initial reception staff tried to help us and were very polite, however the day after it all went downhill, there was a few staff at reception who was constantly rude. Especially an older chap, he had constant attitude, if he was not happy there, he should find a different job.
Music was being played at Azaan time, which for a Muslim country I found very shocking. Room was not being cleaned on time. House keepers were very rude to the children, however changed their tune when approached by adults. Very false, would like the managers of the hotel, to actually see what is going on around them.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank tairakhan26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018

We booked the Adam Park on booking.com for an extremely reasonable price. Imagine our surprise when at check in we were told by the clerk that he had a surprise for us, which turned out to be an upgrade to a suite. Very spacious and generally well appointed.

I read the reviews and found the negative ones to be off the mark for the most part. The staff was extremely helpful to us; despite what some have said, there IS a fitness center (right next to the pool), the restaurants are surprisingly good; the breakfast is excellent (despite the annoying birds).

The shuttle bus was useful going to the Jamaa al-Fna, but isn't very frequent so we had to pay 50 MDH for a taxi back, which I found steep, but apparently it's the going rate for taxis to the "tourist district" which is where the hotel is located.

All in all, were were more than satisfied.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jerome B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

This hote is lovely dont get me wrong but the service is appauling... only 2 people at hotel could speak english.
the room did not have a kettle or tea coffee.no iron. No water unless you purchase it.
air condition wasnt good at all.
not enough hangers to hang our clothes.
it was a 5 star accomodation ..apart from the hotel building and cleaning ..the service was not good at all.

For the service we received i would give it 3-4 star.

Not happy at all.

And i was told by superescapes that i would be treated like a celebrity.

Sajida ahmed

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank malaika0215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

We asked for extra pillows ( I have a hiatal hernia), we asked for 2 laundry bags, since we are 2 separate people. They said no. These people are on their own schedule and not customer friendly. My travel buddy asked for these things twice at the front desk and was refused. It is a beautiful place, but not being treated with respect is not acceptable.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ASR94109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018

We found the Adam Park to be good value for the price... It's not a 5* boutique hotel but a large, mid-range hotel with some nice touches. We stayed there for 5 nights. The staff were very friendly and did as much as possible to help us.. not always slick and professional but their friendliness made up for it.The Always lots of sun loungers round the pool which was great and uber comfortable. Great pool.. our bedroom was huge with a great balcony. We had one away from the pool/hotel area which I imagine was much more peaceful. Overall the room was a good standard and clean although there were a few small problems - bathroom door didn't quite close properly, bed came away from the wall ....quite funny when that happened! I'm sure the manage would have sorted it immediately if we had raised it as he was super responsive but we let it go as we were settled in the room. The breakfast choice was great and the sushi by the pool was excellent. All freshly made and the chef took special requests - he spoke good English. Unfortunately the pool bar food was very hit or miss - I think perhaps they were having a few problems in the kitchen - some food came out cold - although they were quick to replace... it was generally not good - stick to the sushi and you'll be fine! We didn't try the other 2 restaurants. We both had spa treatments which were excellent ..again tiny details like perhaps offering us a cup of tea in a relaxation area afterwards would have been nice! Very good price / value though...I would have had something everyday if I'd been organised enough.. Only 20 mins away from the airport and there was a free shuttle during the morning to the markets which are 10 mins drive - super easy to get a taxi (£5) if times don't suit. There's a huge supermarket a 5 minute walk away in a shopping centre - handy to stock the room fridge up with water etc. In a nutshell we would stay there again due to value and the friendliness of the staff.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank judeyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews