We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Fantastic hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
Ranked #150 of 505 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

I had an absolutely amazing time at the Adam Park hotel! The rooms are great and the beds are so comfortable..! The food at the restaurant I found to be extremely delicious! If you can please try the spa It's outstanding they have a fantastic Hammam steam, and Sauna rooms, can you believe they even have a separate Jacuzzi room! very romantic if you go with a loved one. I tried the tea bag foot spa treatment which I found outstanding, they also have this fancy foot massaging machine which I found incredible too!

The customer service is superb and the staff are very friendly and willing to help you in anything you need. I would like to say a big thank you to the Director Paulo Palas at the hotel, I feel extremely lucky to have met him and would like to congratulate him on doing such an amazing job at the hotel.

Room Tip: Try and request a room on the top floor, with a view of the swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sunshine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    252
    210
    81
    39
    43
See reviews for
181
203
14
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
90 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

i have just returned from a 4 night break at the Adam Park which I thoroughly enjoyed. The hotel was within very easy reach of the airport and main square with a Caraffeur a few minutes walk away. I can say nothing but great things about the hotel as the staff were very polite and attentive and the half board option was fantastic with the two restaurants open (Morrocan and Italian) producing excellent food. Our room was spacious and clean. There were lots of seating areas around the hotel complex and plenty of sun loungers around the poolside. The hotel was pretty quiet but even if it were busy I think there would be more than adequate room.
Overall a great place to stay in Marrakesh to chill and relax after the madness outside and I would definitely consider returning in the future.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Enseada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

We have just returned from our holiday to Adam Park Hotel & Spa. Rooms are fantastic, very clean and modern only criticism would be the shower as there is no shower curtain! Hotel is very spacious with lots of areas to eat and drink including a Moroccan and Italian restaurant which had a selection of gorgeous dishes. We chose the half board option which I would recommend as you can have three courses from the menu. The pool area is great with lots of sunbeds and pool is big although very cold! The staff are accomdating and polite. I would definitely return to this hotel and reccomend this stay to others.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lau111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

I stayed here with three others in March, excellent service, the hotel is very clean and staff are all friendly. We chose the half board option which I would recommend as had delicious 3 course meals in both the Morrocan and Italian restaurant. The hotel offers a free bus to the square/ Marrakech market throughout the day which is very useful as save quite a lot on taxi's. Overall highly recommend!!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Claire19922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kent
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

We paid extra for what was called a garden room which was very quiet being the other side of the swimming pool -the hotel had very few people staying when we were there - I wouldn't like to say how quiet it would be in high season as the rooms balconies all look at at each other.The room was quite clean, had a little kitchen cupboard with a kettle and cooking ring (although eating out was so cheap we didnt bother), a nice balcony and the bathroom shower was a wet room come steam room. Staff were all very helpful and spoke very good English. The 2 restaurants that were open both produced excellent food and breakfast was good too.My husband used the spa and was very impressed. we stayed for a week but really a short break would be enough - a lovely bit of winter sun ! The shopping mall just up the road is worth a visit - all western prices though.

Room Tip: a room away from the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pjbrinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Braunton Devon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

Just returned from four night break in this lovely hotel. Fabulous breakfast helpful and happy staff beautiful room with the most comfortable beds..free shuttle bus into the centre of Marrakech
and free room safe.Well equipted spa and beauty centre. All in all a really enyoyable stay I'd definately recommend this hotel. Well done Adam Park!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SuzanneBrauntonDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

Overall I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It wasn't a five star but definitely a good four star. Clean, good size rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Only a short (and cheap) taxi journey into the centre-so although it's not walking distance, it's quite nice being able to escape the hustle and bustle of the centre.

I can only think of two downsides: 1) bathroom door was a sliding screen thing-this doesnt serve as a proper door, so can be a bit odd feeling like the bathroom (and everything which goes with that) is happening in the bedroom. 2) limited dinner menu being half board for 4 nights;

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Natrat1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
5.6 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
3.0 mi away
La Maison des Oliviers
La Maison des Oliviers
#108 of 505 in Marrakech
4.5 of 5 stars 488 reviews
1.9 mi away
Le Meridien N'Fis
Le Meridien N'Fis
#134 of 505 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 stars 1,413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
6.3 mi away
Hotel Du Golf
Hotel Du Golf
#91 of 505 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 stars 787 reviews
5.0 mi away
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa

Property: Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
Address: Zone Touristique Agdal, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#81 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#94 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A 15-minute walk from the Agdal Gardens, this hotel offers a daily breakfast, an outdoor pool and free Wi-fi. It features several restaurants serving a variety of cuisine, including an Art Deco restaurant and one with terrace dining. Each room at Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa is air-conditioned and has a patio or balcony with a view of the surrounding area. All rooms are en suite and include a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Guests can choose between the Traviata restaurant, with Italian music and specialties served on the terrace with a pool view; Sidibibi restaurant, serving Moroccan specialties; the contemporary-style the Art Deco-styled L'international, both serving international specialties. After a work-out on the cardio machines in the fitness centre, guests can relax with a body treatment at the SPA The Jamaa El Fna Square is a 10-minute drive from this hotel with our FRRE daily shuttle bus, and the El Badi Palace is a 7-minute drive. The hotel is 7 km from the Royal Golf Course and a 20-minute drive from Marrakech Menara Airport with shutle buss on request at a charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel Marrakech
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing