We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Best Service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Riad Kheirredine

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Riad Kheirredine
Ranked #3 of 505 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Best Service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

These guys are truly great, they made mine and my friends stay so pleasant, very very helpful and always went out of their way for us! Thanks to all the staff, u made our stay a great experience!!! Xxx

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ivyobanobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,337 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,297
    35
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
181
827
36
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (210)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

Lovely riad with 1st class service! Fantastic but unobtrusive service nothing was too much trouble! We only stayed 2 nights but were treated like kings with transfers, day trips and even chargers and toothpastes taken care of when we asked them!

Homemade lemonade and any drinks you wanted provided which was a must after long days in marrakech. The pool was beautiful and the rooftop terrace was something out if a dream. I would recommended this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

Excellent hotel !!! Fantastic service and lovely staff :) I will miss the pan cakes made by Eliana with love :) we stayed for 6 nights and I must say it couldn't be better :) we would love to stay there again in the future :) a big chow to everyone at riad from Awans :) xx

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Azrabkiamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

We went to Marrakech and spent two night here this July. Valentina, Ismail and Ibrahim were very friendly; Valentina the manager went out of her way to ensure we were comfortable. We were very lucky and had our room upgraded as a nicer suite was available. The Riad was a welcome escape from the hustle and bustle of Marrakesh. If you want the facilities which go with a big chain hotel then this probably isn't the place however if you are looking for a cosy, friendly environment which gives you a real sense of Moroccan culture then I would highly recommend this.

One word of warning, if you haven't been to Marrakesh before please please get the transfer from the airport offered by the Riad as you will need time to get used to the local ways and you won't save any money as the taxi's at the airport will just charge you the same as the transfer costs.

If I was to visit Marrakesh again I would without a doubt book here.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ijwh100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

We went to Marrakech this July and stayed in this wonderful place for 6 nights (in total). Valentina (THE person in charge) made everything possible and organized everything we needed.
The staff was great and made a perfect service.

Thank you for everything (and enjoy your holiday at home Valentina)

Best wishes
Stefan, Christina und "Das Kind"

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stefan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

The service was fantastic. It has everything you could ask for. Very well thought out. Staff were so helpful and friendly. We went as a group of girls. Made us feel really safe. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

We went as a family of four adults and stayed here as it came highly recommended. The riad is very sweet and traditional. If you are looking for a big pool and a spa - this is not the place. BUT if you are looking for excellent service, warm staff and a lovely relaxed setting - go stay here. It is very close to the Souks, 7 min walk if that. Good for those who are addicted to bargains!.

The Riad is actually located in what seemed a valley of houses for the locals. It did feel a bit strange at first as we were used to pulling up to big hotel enternaces, but you soon get used to it. If you are a group of girls travelling here, note that the airport bus will take you to a point, where you will then be asked to follow a man to the Riad. This part does seem strange and a bit unsafe. But the man you will be following is Riad staff (he may not speak proper English so may not communicate that). Once you get to the Riad you will meet the Ladies who run the place. They are lovely. In fact all the staff - even the house keeping staff are lovely. There were several little touches which make this place stand out. Firstly, the breakfast was so nice, second, the tea, coffees and fresh juices were complimently - all day long. Third, the Riad staff gave us a mobile phone when we ventured out - for safety and to call them if we got lost or needed to be collected from anywhere. They organised a few great dinners in the Riad but also out of the Riad. The trip to the Atlas mountains was just breath-taking. The Riad organised the whole trip for us, from the private car and driver to the lunch we had sitting in the actual river and the hike to see the waterfalls. The Riad staff even ran around on the last day of our stay picking up Argan oil, olives and changing currency for us - they were exceptional in every way.

This place is truely lovely, we highly recommend it. We will certainly go back.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kay390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.3 mi away
Riad Romance
Riad Romance
#1 of 505 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 149 reviews
0.8 mi away
Riad Dar Anika
Riad Dar Anika
#9 of 505 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 961 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Maison Arabe
La Maison Arabe
#15 of 505 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 1,661 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Riad Noir d'Ivoire
Riad Noir d'Ivoire
#6 of 505 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 1,233 reviews
0.6 mi away
Riad le Clos des Arts
Riad le Clos des Arts
#7 of 505 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 1,172 reviews
0.6 mi away
Riad Aguerzame
Riad Aguerzame
#12 of 505 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Kheirredine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Kheirredine

Property: Riad Kheirredine
Address: 44 Derb Chourafa | Marrakech Medina, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
#1 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#2 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#31 Business Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Riad Kheirredine 5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Riad can defined like a boutique hotel as we have a personalized service. All ours Rooms are equiped with phone, minibar, safetybox, hairdryer, insuite bathroom, hitter and air condioning. We have a multilanguages staff service 24 to 24 hours. In the restaurant we have a international and Moroccon cucine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Riad Kheirredine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riad Kheirredine Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing