We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing !!!!!!!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bombay Halal Marrakech

Bombay Halal Marrakech
Ranked #184 of 848 Restaurants in Marrakech
Price range: $9 - $22
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Cash Only, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: An exciting new restaurant in the heart of Marrakesh. Authentic halal food with the best of fresh ingredients. * Under new management*
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing !!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2012

You can t fault this place . Food is exceptional , service unsurpassable . Don t hesitate , just reserve a place and let them serve you with the best meal possible .

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pawca g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    8
    10
    2
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“The worst Indian food I have ever had”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2012 via mobile

Went there on our last might in Marrakesh being Indian was looking
forward to some nice hot spicy food instead got the most bland food ever the dal masala had no masalas as all dried up meat did not taste fresh and there was no flavour in any of the dishes we did ask to spice it up so dread to think what it would have been like if we had not there was no atmosphere as we were the only ones there I guess that should have been an indication of how popular the place was if you areooking
for traditional Indian food than don't go to this place. You will be disappointed like we were









    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Miaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“yum yum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2012

if your missing your spicey food this is the place to go. its alittle pricey but i would say the food is worth it

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank shaista b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampton, New Hampshire
1 review
“Very kind owner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012

A lovely place to eat and pass the time . The restaurant is cosy , the music is nice and the host is really nice . The food is really very good .

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Amy l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Absolute gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012

This is a great place to eat in Marrakech and to relax . What a find , the staff and the restaurant are superb .

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Leena p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bombay Halal Marrakech also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Bombay Halal Marrakech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing