We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ultimo Bacio - CLOSED

Ultimo Bacio
Price range: $57 - $170
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, European, Pizza, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: L'Ultimo Bacio is an Italian restaurant, where the chef Salvatore introduces us to the delights of the country of the boot.
London
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

In the heart of Marrakech we were transported to Rome. Faultless food and fantastic service. It you get 'tagined out' this is a perfect option.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kgr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

373 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    238
    89
    23
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Marrakech, Morocco
2 reviews
“Good restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

L'ultimo bacio restaurant in Marrakech is a good opportunity to discover the italian food. The restaurant is popular for its service quality, food quality, cleanliness and affordability. . You could try any of the food options and you will not be disappointed.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Yves T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
502 reviews
301 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 329 helpful votes
“Nice surprise in the Gueliz”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

By chance, we stumbled across this restaurant yesterday as our planned lunch choice was closed - and it turned out to be a lucky find as we had a very good meal and the whole experience was enjoyable.

Everything we chose was beautifully cooked and well presented and the service was faultless. A really lovely Italian atmosphere has been created and I shall look forward to going there for dinner on my next visit to Marrakech.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
141 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Pretty good if you want Italian food in Marrakech ...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

Not a town necessarily well known for Italian food, but if you do want some and find yourself in this part of town then this is a pretty good option.

I don't have much to say other than; this is an nicely furnished restaurant, reasonable prices, good pizzas and it was full of Italians when we ate there - pretty good endorsement! We would have come back if we'd been near again - enjoyable lunchtime; thank you.

We had no problem grabbing a taxi from here back to the Medina as it is near a main road. Recommended.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AndyS100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrakech, Morocco
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“tipical italian restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

i have been invited by my friends to eat in a tipical italian restaurant so all together my friend and my family we went to"" ultimo bacio""
i really eat tipical italian food and Paolo the owner was very polite giving us suggestion for fodd and helping my kids to choose the right pasta for them.
very nice place ,wine was italian ,and also the pasta was done in perfect way like italian eat.
we reamin till last night and no one told as that was very late...really very good all 5 stars

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank nabil v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ultimo Bacio also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing