We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Avoid this place” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Ultimo Bacio - CLOSED

Ultimo Bacio
Angle rue Tarik Ibn Ziad & Moulay Ali, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
+212 5244-58913
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $55 - $165
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, European, Pizza, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: L'Ultimo Bacio is an Italian restaurant, where the chef Salvatore introduces us to the delights of the country of the boot.
Malmo, Sweden
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Avoid this place”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

We booked over the internet for 1800 hours and got a confirmation- We arrived to the resturant at 1800 and was told we open at 1900 so we went for a coffe and came back at 1900. A new guy met us and told we open at 2000- hank you for destoyring my wifes 60 years celebration. My recommendation is AVOID this restaurant at any costs!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anders87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

373 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    238
    89
    23
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
marrakech
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ok Italian food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013 via mobile

Food was ok: pasta very tasty and pizza too. Service very pleasant. Why our average is 3 instead of 5? a)It was allowed to smoke inside (and bad luck, we just had a person smoking next to our table). b) prices were a little bit more expensive than the average in Marrakech c) the menu they offer is very limited: 1 entréé & 1 plat du jour. You cannot chose even between 2!

Helpful?
Thank lamerxis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

This restaurant is really Worth à visit! Really great and personal service. The food is exelent and the atmosphere great.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank nakero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“good italian food in marrakech”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

we had a good surprise regarding the food at this restaurant, vast wine list and good service as well. the only bad part is the fact that the restaurant doent have any windows, so if you don't smoke, you will feel trapped in a chimney.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CarolMont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrakesh, Marrakech, Morocco
1 review
“*THE PLANET ULTIMO BACIO*”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

For me ultimo bacio a gift of heaven because i find the fragrant cuisine mixture of aroma and flavor that appeals.without forgetting the maestro -PAOLO LOMBATTI- wich provides an effort tirelessly to put customers at ease,of course the centerpiece -salvatori-the chief who make us live the italian charm through its delicious dishes.
thank you very much...

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Charif K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ultimo Bacio also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing