We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great Restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ultimo Bacio - CLOSED

Ultimo Bacio
Price range: $55 - $166
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, European, Pizza, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: L'Ultimo Bacio is an Italian restaurant, where the chef Salvatore introduces us to the delights of the country of the boot.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2012

I love this restaurant!! Second time and the food is still as good as the first time, it became one of our favorites in Marrakech !! Mr Farrid is just amazing and knows exactly what clients wants and again exeeded our expectations !! Thanks again and keep it the way it is !!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Paulhaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

373 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    238
    89
    23
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
miami
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“The Most Amazing italian food and fabulous staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2012

Loved the Pasta at Ultimo Bacio!!! the best Al Dente i've ever Had !!! Amazing Manager Mr Farid, Great smile and fluent English !!! ++++++++

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank singleman1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Best Italian food in Marrakech !!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2011

My friend and i tried this restaurant on several occasion
the food is always good and very nice served
very good prices too .
The best spinach ravioli i ever had in my life and the pasta here is Al dente !!!!!!!!!!!!
The music in the restaurant was not disturbing and of very good choice .
The dessert was excellent specially the panacotta.
A big thanks to all the staff and i just hope that this place stays like it is.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank freddyfm15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Defo should be on your list when you are here.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2011

Loved it. Food is good, VERY reasonable price. Service is attentive but not in your face. I found it very pleasant.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Gochiso-sama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

I had dinner at Ultimo Bacio on 3 occasions during a four months period. The first time, the food and the service were good. On the second occasion, it was not as good. The third time, 3 weeks ago, I was disappointed. The restaurant was not so full, the sevice slow and average, and the food tasteless. The mini pizzas were probably frozan, the pasta "à l'encre de seiche" not up to scratch.
The decoration is pleasant, and there is a vibe when the restaurant is full.
The owners have perhaps been overwhelmed by the initil success of the restaurant. Let us hope that they will correct what needs to be attended.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank maxenceremorsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ultimo Bacio also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing