We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oase mitten in der Medina”
Review of Riad Tawanza

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marrakech
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Riad Tawanza
Ranked #816 of 1,167 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir übernachteten in der Suite Safran, können aber auch die Suite Cannelle mit Balkon empfehlen. Der...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Urs P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 36 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mathieu f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jacques m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCOUPY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mokrane54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jcgdg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mister_Deep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.3 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#43 of 502 in Marrakech
1,280 reviews
3.5 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
2.4 mi away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#204 of 502 in Marrakech
774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#245 of 502 in Marrakech
185 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
#451 of 502 in Marrakech
703 reviews
2.9 mi away
SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace
SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace
#95 of 502 in Marrakech
2,087 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Tawanza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Tawanza

Address: 23 Derb El Ferrane, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #816 of 1,167 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing