We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Bleu Du Sud
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Miral(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Ralhaya(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Dar Najat(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
MonRiad(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dar Grawa(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Zagouda(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Riad 58 Blu(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Aguerzame(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Casa Lalla(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
119
21
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
21
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain squareevery morningshort walkkarimfrenchculturemedinamoroccotranquility
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 143 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Our first stop on Morocco, The Riad has an excellent location close to the Badi Palace and Dar SI Siad museum Jemas El Fna. We loved our beautiful bedroom and its excellent air conditioning. The management is extremely helpful and hospitable , arranging transportation for us in and around the city. We had our best meal the night of our arrival. We highly recommend the lamb with caramelized fruit and vegetables and homemade harissa.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

We had an amazing experience right from the moment we arrived. The breakfast was nice and the staff are very very friendly and helpful. This riad is very close to the jemma el fna. I will stay here again if I return to Marrakech one day.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2011

This is a very special spot to stay and have a moment of pause and relaxation after a day at the busiest, chaotic but yet astonishing souks, right in the middle of the Medina, with a superb location (just 5 minutes walk from Jemaa El Fna (Main square) and a magical atmosphere! The Riad is quite colourful, with exquisite Moroccan style with very comfortable and clean rooms. The staff at the Riad is one of a kind, cheerful, service oriented, friendly and always looking for your entire delight and satisfaction! Their food is superb, well presented and very traditional.
They really make you feel like home!We will definitely come to stay with them another time!

Room Tip: Each of their five rooms has its own charm and decoration. Rooms at the first floor are more spacious though.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alejandromtez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

The Riad is strategically located in the middle of Medina near to the main square, in an alley. The relaxing atmosphere created by the management is what you need to find after a full immersion in the continuous movement of the city all around. Infact behind the doors it starts a colored world with very comfortable and clean rooms, like an hidden beauty. The Riad is run by some nice girls prepared, willing and smiling. The breakfasts were plentiful and well presented, also the traditional kitchen they can offer for dinner is excellent and we received help in all our needs either for information or reservations.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabriele A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: In der ersten Etage hat man einen schönen Blick in den Innenhof
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews