We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cold showers and terrible service”
Review of Riad BB Marrakech

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Riad BB Marrakech
Ranked #252 of 500 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 8, 2011

if you like cold showers, no heating and staff refusing to give you extra blankes to stay warm then this is the hotel for you.

The strange then is that there were a number of other less than +ve reviews along with our own which seemed to be deleted.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob__11079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novellainn, Manager at Riad BB Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2011

- Just asck how the air conditionig work.
- We ascked for eleminating your offensif comment. I thing that no body accept that.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 145 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2010

My boyfriend and I liked very much this riad very well located in the Medina of Marrakesh, just 2 minutes from the main square Jeema ElFna. All the staff is very kind and the owner speaks English, Italian and French. Very quiet, organised and clean. Nice local breakfast included. We would recommend it for sure for those who are looking for a calm and clean space to rest. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlineeLorenzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Ulrik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
riad b, Propriétaire at Riad BB Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank cldesbordes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018
Thank christianlW439KT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
4  Thank SoMrzt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.1 mi away
Riad Hasna Espi
Riad Hasna Espi
#372 of 500 in Marrakech
47 reviews
0.1 mi away
Riad la Croix Berbere
Riad la Croix Berbere
#238 of 500 in Marrakech
235 reviews
0.3 mi away
Riad Mirage
Riad Mirage
#195 of 500 in Marrakech
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Riad - Hotel Marraplace
Riad - Hotel Marraplace
#116 of 500 in Marrakech
141 reviews
0.2 mi away
Riad Hotel Essaouira
Riad Hotel Essaouira
#184 of 500 in Marrakech
175 reviews
0.2 mi away
Riad Lorsya
Riad Lorsya
#253 of 500 in Marrakech
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad BB Marrakech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad BB Marrakech

Address: 34 Derb Fhal Zfriti, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #252 of 500 Hotels in Marrakech
Price Range: $67 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Riad BB Marrakech 2.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Very clean and beatiful riad and super location two minute from the famous place jamaa el fena , koutubia mosque and shoping spot. the new manager and his team will make you feel confortable and relax . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Riad BB Marrakech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riad Bb Marrakech Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing