We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Dar Rhizlane(Marrakech)
$327
$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Karmela(Marrakech)
$98
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$353
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $280/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$400
$378
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $434/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$232
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of $351/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$251
$202
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$465
$430
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $524/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$1,037
$1,008
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of $1,903/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,817)
Filter reviews
1,817 results
Traveler rating
1,515
248
38
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,515
248
38
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate gardenfree shuttlemini suiteatlas mountainsoriental massageprestige roomshuttle servicehotel ownermoroccan menupool attendantbeautiful hotelrelaxing breakthe hustle and bustleturn down serviceheated poolminute drivewould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 1,817 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

Only stayed for 4 nights with my wife and son, had a deluxe room with private pool which was fabulous.

Staff know who you are within hours of arrival and the service throughout is great. Didn't use the spa but we left totally relaxed.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

A very pleasant oaisis away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Beautiful gardens and pool which are well looked after. Wonderful apartments, fantastic courteous staff who were very generous. In particular Rashid at reception and Sufiyan and muhammad in the restaurant who were extremely helpful and always eager to please. Muhammad the driver who picked us up from the Airport and rashid the shuttle bus driver were also very helpful. The room was cleaned every day and plenty of towels and toiletries provided, including delicious traditional biscuits. Definitely use the Hamam at the hotel - the girls were wonderful and massage was delightful and relaxing. Perfect way to wind down at the end of your holiday. would happily come back to the Sirayane again and would highly recommend it.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank fazxc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

Great place . Out of the hussle and bussle of the city , but very easy to get into via complementary shuttle bus .
Staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble.
We paid for an upgrade room , with its own pool , for our last 3 days and it was so worth it .
We ended up eating in the hotel every night and the menu so first class . .
We will definitely be back again

Room Tip: 110 garden room .
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chris r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

My wife and I were looking for a relaxing week, enjoying sunshine and quality time away from the crowds. We were not disappointed. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome by the very friendly staff who always greeted us with smiles.

Our room was gorgeous, spacious and with great air conditioning, which was a must with the 40C temperature outside. The pool was just what we had hoped for, not too big but big enough for us to swim some lengths without having to manoeuvre around others. The Pool Boy was attentive and made sure that customers were not disturbed too much by others.

Breakfast was a highlight and set us up for the day. We ate dinner on most evenings and enjoyed the Moroccan cuisine although other options were available. Drinks could be ordered from the pool side.

We enjoyed a relaxing massage. Outstanding!

The free shuttle was excellent, and Rashid was great company driving us to the city and back. We never stayed there for long; t is a hectic place and we preferred to travel in for one particular visit and then to get back to the haven of Sirayane.

Overall, this is a superb, friendly hotel with great staff and facilities. We will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank christhorpe361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

It was by pure chance that we stumbled across this hotel. It stood out and had everything we were looking for.

Before even getting to Marakkech we made contact with the hotel and they were quick to reply. They booked excursions for us, arranged the spa and our private transfer from the airport. Already a plus point with quick communication.

When we arrived at the airport Hicham our driver had been patiently waiting for us.
The journey to the hotel was around 10minutes and was very pleasant.

When we arrived at Sirayane there is a quick security check of the vehicle before entering. First impressions are the last and wow were we amazed. The door itself was huge.
We were greeted by Rachid and instantly made to feel welcome. We sat in the reception area and were served Moroccan tea & biscuits. We then had a quick tour and was shown our room as it was ready. The room was WOW. It was the junior suite with private garden & pool.
They had put rose petals over the bathroom & bed and there was complimentary water, fruit & biscuits.

We had a spa session booked in at 11-1pm but due to security at the airport as there were long queues we arrived just before 12. The ladies in the spa were very accommodating and we had chosen to still have our traditional hamam.
It was an amazing experience. Very professional and very relaxing. Glad we had our skin exfoliated at the beginning of our holiday.

The hotel runs a free shuttle service to the town square so we opted to take the 5pm one.

We relaxed in our pool and ordered lunch from the restaurant to our room (extra charge) but it was all about having a different experience on holiday.
The food cane quick and was very nice.

We jumped on the shuttle (same driver) over the the 3 nights - very professional & courteous and informative.

Our first evening we had shesha delivered to our room also.

Breakfast was served from 7:30am always fresh and lots of choice.
Our driver for the excursion arrived at 9am (none of the drivers were ever late).

The hotel is pure bliss, it's quiet and amazing to escape the hustle & bustle of the city. Anything we needed was dealt with quickly & professionally and reservations were made at restaurants in the city when we need them to be.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It's worth the upgrade to a suite with a pool (although I've never seen the main pool full).

Rachid from reception is a pure asset to this hotel.
We would definitely book here again if we returned to Marakkech.

Thank you for making our weekend special with an excellent hotel & facilities.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
5  Thank suhfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews