We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“An Oasis” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Ranked #35 of 504 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“An Oasis”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

If you want a chilled time, sun, great food and relaxing spa treatments, this is the place to stay.
It's more like staying at an oasis than a hotel, with rooms boardering a swimming pool.
We stayed here for three nights and enjoyed every moment, the service cannot be faulted and the food in the restauant is excellent.
Already booked for for next year !

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robbomc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,412 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,171
    196
    32
    8
    5
See reviews for
236
841
20
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (256)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

What a fabulous hotel! My teenage daughter and I spent two weeks here in August and cannot fault the attentive service and attention to our needs. From the chamber maids, to the pool attendants, spa and restaurant staff - everyone was very friendly and couldn't do enough to make our stay a memorable one. The owner never failed to check how we were every day and personally arranged things like an early breakfast when we were setting out on a trip. Coming back to the hotel after a crazy day of sightseeing was like coming home. The shuttle bus service is excellent and takes you to and from the centre of Marrakesh without any bother or concern. Make time for several trips to the spa! The traditional facial is heavenly and the oriental massage was so relaxing I had trouble waking up afterwards! All in all a little piece of heaven on the outskirts of Marrakesh and definitely one not to be missed. I hope to return soon.

Room Tip: Book a junior garden suite. Right on the pool and very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank helsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

The staff and the owner at the Sirayane were incredibly attentive for all our time there. The food at the restaurant was of excellent quality and the support staff really couldn't do enough for you, especially the pool attendant who soon learnt your preference for sun or shade and moved umbrellas around throughout the day. An excellent experience all round. Distance from the souks was not a problem as the shuttle service works well, it was always good to return to the oasis of calm that the Sirayane represents.

Room Tip: The garden rooms near the pool are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PJH572013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

This was an amazing place to stay everything was faultless from the time we arrived to when we left, the room was spotless and the garden suite I thoroughly recommend. It was so personal it didn't feel as though we were actually staying in a hotel more of a small number of luxury detached rooms. As previously mentioned the shuttle service was very good but what really sets this hotel apart from others was the fantastic customer service and staff who cater for the customers every need without you actually knowing they were doing it. I would return to this hotel without hesitation in the future.

Room Tip: A garden suite was away from the main hotel building and very private
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertfordshire
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Just returned from a 7 day holiday at this beautiful place and I can't wait to go back. The hotel is very much of a calm and quiet place and that's exactly what you need when you return from the crazy medina. The shuttle bus service provided by the hotel was fantastic and works on to the exact minute. The staff provides exceptional service and the spa facilities were fantastic. Had a Hammam treatment for 660 dirhams and worth every dirham. As for food the lunch menu was great and reasonably priced but the dinner was not for my liking. But that's just my opinion and may be I picked wrong dishes. I must reiterate the service was exceptional, I was there with my 3 1/2yr old girl and when I needed milk for her provided me with it in minutes, also when I requested for some medicine for myself got that for me within hours. The room was so very spacious even after having an extra bed for my little girl. the room was cleaned daily not once but twice the 2nd time being in the evening arranging the bed again with flowers, flower petals .. etc. All in all I can't say enough good things about this place.

Room Tip: We went for a mini suite with a garden that came quite handy with the little one plus it opens upto...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RashHertfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

I stayed here for 10 days with my two teenage children. We wanted to really relaxed in between exploring Marrakech and the surrounding countryside. The staff were fantastic and genuinely nothing was too much trouble - my daughter had eczema and the owner himself drove us to the pharmacy and bought the correct cream to make it better. The rooms are large, clean, well equipped and very comfortable. Loved the interiors. The pool was incredible and vast, especially given that the hotel is only 28 rooms so there was plenty of room to relax in or around it. I love this hotel, it was really no distance from the centre of Marrakech and the shuttle was excellent. The owner was charming and had thought of everything.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnieDHCCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

Spent 4 wonderful days in this great hotel. Everything was perfect : calm setting, smart luxurous and clean rooms, great pool, beautiful spa and most of all a great and hospitable staff. Very handy shuttle in and out of the airport or for the city center. Great food, there's just everything in there. I'll definitely go back.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gary778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
8.9 mi away
Dar Ayniwen Villa Hotel
Dar Ayniwen Villa Hotel
#19 of 504 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 837 reviews
11.2 mi away
Tigmiza - Suites & Pavillons
Tigmiza - Suites & Pavillons
#43 of 504 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 310 reviews
9.7 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Palais Aziza & Spa
Palais Aziza & Spa
#65 of 504 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 327 reviews
4.5 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
#51 of 504 in Marrakech
4.5 of 5 stars 958 reviews
3.2 mi away
Beachcomber Royal Palm Marrakech
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Property: Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Address: Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#19 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#19 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
#19 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#37 Business Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirayane Boutique Hotel Marrakech
Sirayane Boutique Hotel And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing