We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Riad Idra(Marrakech)
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$450
$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Jaaneman(Marrakech)
$209
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$89
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$263
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$380
$368
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$453
$367
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$232
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad 72(Marrakech)
$151
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$590
$514
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,773)
Filter reviews
1,773 results
Traveler rating
1,480
239
38
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,480
239
38
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate gardenfree shuttlemini suiteatlas mountainsoriental massageprestige roominternational menushuttle servicehotel ownerpool attendantbeautiful hotelrelaxing breakthe hustle and bustleturn down serviceheated poolminute drivewould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
738 - 743 of 1,773 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2013

I can't recommend this amazing hotel enough. My girlfriend and I have just returned from a weeks stay, both of us being 'wowed' by everything the hotel has to offer.
This is a small intimate hotel, which from initial arrival will take your breath away. If you are looking for stylish contemporary hotel design, warm friendly staff who effortlessly look after your every need, this is the place for you.
The perfect base to relax in and explore the city of Marrakesh.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Si H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We wanted to get away for a few days and decided to book ourselves into the Sirayane Boutique Hotel. Upon our arrival we were greeted by very friendly staff who then escorted us to our room. The room was lovely and had it's own garden which was open allowing you to go backwards and forwards to the pool when you wanted. The room was clean and very well decorated. There was a TV with DVD player. Channels are limited but they do have a collection of films in reception. With regards to food - there is a breakfast buffet. There is a lunch menu and a dinner menu. Prices are reasonable and the food is very good. The owner introduced himself to us the first evening we got there and came and spoke to us every day/evening during our stay wanting to make sure everything was ok. There were a couple of things we spoke to him about and he sorted it straight away. We treated ourselves to a massage the day before we left - if you suffer with any kind of back pain make sure you tell the masseuse as they don't ask you any questions when you go for your treatment or ask what level of pressure you want. We left the hotel relaxed and refreshed and it was just what we needed and we would definitely go back there again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wishinguwerehere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Hotel superb, Sirayane. A calm setting after the hustle and bustle of Marrakesh. Owner takes a personal interest and all the staff were helpful and friendly, couldn't do enough for you. Superb massage in the spa, food good, prices reasonable. Went on 3 trips, 1.Essaouira on coast. Long journey- 3.5 hrs going (stopped at womens co-operative)and 2.5 returning but well worth it, streets more spacious than Marrakesh, some nice jewelry shops, less hassle in the market. Harbour area full of fishing boatsd and the days catch and frsh fish chosen by you cooked for you at quayside.
2.trip round Marrakesh- did this on day 1 and were glad we did as we then had confidence to go in again on our own. Visited a palace, tombs, souks, carpet place- felt a bit hi-jacked here as they wanted to sell carpets, bakery. Hotel Ali was best for money exchange, and try and keep plenty of small change for tips. 3. Camel ride- glad we did it but wouldn't go again(we are in 60s!!!)Went in morning to avoid heat but did not succeed!! Palm groves offered no shade, in fact there were hardly any palms. Visited a small hamlet for tea, wished we had more small change for children. Camels were good fun, felt quite safe even if a bit uncomfortable at times.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christine b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

We could not fault this hotel and spa.
The service is welcoming and professional and nothing is too trouble - the whole team seem to really want you to have a great time and, you can tell high standards are continually aspired to.
The suite we had with its own garden which lead out to the pool and loungers was excellent. We liked the big comfy poolside beds with large umbellas - where a poolside duty person comes and moves it for you as the sun changes position, as you wish and, the gorgeous cocktails we were served as we relaxed and listened to some great background music.
The Spa treatments were first rate and amongst the best I've has anywhere in the world.
The food is good but choice may become a little tiring if you were staying for a full week.
There is an excellent hotel shuttle bus service to get you to and from the medina which helped take out any worry you might have of using the sometimes dubious taxi services.
Overall - if you are going to Marrakech, you could not find a better place to stay and relax.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debandrobin4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

After a smooth collection from the hotels airport transfer service, I was a little dubious when you turn off the main road down a little road that doesnt appear to be much, but that little seed on concern all disappeared when we pulled up through the secuirty guarded gate and into the front reception, where we were met with such a warm welcome and a tour of the hotel whilst our room was being prepared and our bags taken care of.

The hotel was such a relaxing place compared to the city centre and it was much needed after the hustle and bustle. All the staff were very attentive especially the waiters, who even after only a weekend, could pre-empt our wine order :)

Overall our stay was amazing, a nice relaxing break, so peaceful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miniskirts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews