We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$398
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Jaaneman(Marrakech)
$210
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Idra(Marrakech)
$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$448
$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$83
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$381
$371
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$232
$222
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$425
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$593
$516
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad 72(Marrakech)
$152
$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,775)
Filter reviews
1,775 results
Traveler rating
1,482
239
38
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,482
239
38
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate gardenfree shuttlemini suiteatlas mountainsoriental massageprestige roominternational menushuttle servicehotel ownerpool attendantbeautiful hotelrelaxing breakthe hustle and bustleturn down serviceheated poolminute drivewould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
744 - 749 of 1,775 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2013

"Sometimes when you go to places you always remember that one person who made you feel much more special, more cared for, more pleased, however, we cannot point out "just one person" at the Sirayane hotel & Spa because everyone was truly fantastic, from the guys at the pool ensuring we were not hit directly by the sun at peak times and discreetly present to offer us beautiful drinks, the cute couple taking care of the garden, the multilingual and charming guys at the restaurant who served us tasteful food-much better than most restaurants in Marrakech, the fantastic girls at the Spa who made us feel truly amazing, the cleaners for making our rooms so tidy, peaceful and fresh, to the guys at reception coordinating every single detail before you requested it. This team, of course, is lead by an owner who is totally present, making sure his clients left feeling they have had a world class experience. I highly recommend this place to everyone who appreciates luxury in every sense of the word."

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inmaculada P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

If you want to stay in an hotel where the staff can't do enough for you, where you get very high quality food and drink, with excellent quality accomodation and peaceful relaxing environment then this the place. The overall environment is calm and peaceful all of which leads to a quality relaxing break.
We have just returned from our second visit, and will definitely be returning next time we need a relaxing break in the sun.
I highly recommend the hotel, the free shuttle into Marrakech is a welcome perk as is the pickup facility from the airport.

We also took one of the packaged tours on offer, to the Cascade D'Ouzade which although a long day, with quite a walk in the middle, but altogether it was a really enjoyable day and an experience well worth having.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

From the minute we arrived we were treated like royalty, nothing was too much trouble they were so attentive and friendly. The hotel is gorgeous with large luxury rooms, we had views of the atlas mountains too! The spa was lovely (Hammam recommended) and the pool area is very nice. The restaurant and bar serve a good selection of quality dishes and drinks and the buffet breakfast is fantastic with a very large selection of hot and cold foods and drinks. The shuttle buses were fantastic and run 6 times a day including throughout the evening. I can't remember the gentlemans name but he was on reception and was so sweet and helpful, he got me scales to weight something I had bought in the souks and helped me print my boarding pass. A very special thank you is needed for Said he drives the shuttle buses and we did an atlas mountains tour with him (highly recommend), he speaks perfect English and was always looking out for our safety, he is very knowledgeable and shared this information and he also became like an extra friend on our holiday...he is a credit to the hotel. Overall I cannot fault this hotel and it's staff, a big thank you to everyone there!

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Gemsmith88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Quiet small attentive hotel . Had lovely room with private garden leading to pool . The food in evening lovely but worked out expensive with wine as should have booked half board much better value . We ate in marrakech medina 4 out of the 7 nights amazing experience also hotel arranged 4x4 trip to atlas mountains very good stopped at lovely restaurant with amazing views. Hotel staff lovely aswell as spa . Great place to chill out during day before heading into town and it's madness.

Room Tip: Room with own garden
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandy p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

I was looking for a hotel out of the city, peaceful, small and modern. Sirayane reached all of my expectattions.
Location is only 10 minutes from downtown, warm welcome, great design... and calm!
It was truly a great experience.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichaelParisFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews