We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
164
31
7
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
31
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on arrival god send rooms are beautiful yogurt small riad plunge pool spent nights lovely riad busy city the main square short break cinammon souks morocco guide calmness map
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 205 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2010

I have just returned from a 3 night short break at Riad Cinnamon, and although thi is not my first time to Marrakech this is by far the best Riad I have stayed in. The Riad is clean stunning without being to fussy, and the staff are great and always willing to help. The manager Abdou was always making sure we were happy, and the dinner we had at the Riad was lovely. I love Marrakech but fell in love wuth this Riad so much I am planning my next trip back for November already!. I would reccomend this Riad to anyone wanting value for money without compromising on quality or service.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louisa01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2010

The attention to detail set this beautiful riad apart.
The Staff were wonderful, and the old adage 'nothing is too much trouble' was most certainly true.
The Moroccan mobile phone for each guest was an inspired touch.
The rooms are beautifully appointed with every little extra to make you feel pampered.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2010

We spent three nights at the newly opened Riad Cinnamon, and couldnt have asked for a more relaxing place to stay. The attention to detail throughout the Riad really is fantastic, you feel cared for and appreciated from the minute you walk in through the door. There is a beautiful roof terrace, where you are literally just above all the other surrounding buildings and can look out for miles across Marrakech, with the Atlas mountains backdrop in the distance.

The staff were also great, Abdou is the manager and does a great job of helping you back to the Riad should you get lost in the souks (which we did quite frequently!).

I wouldnt hesitate in recommending Riad Cinnamon to anyone, definately on my list of places to head back to.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RandomTraveller01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews