We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Marrakech
Post
Inbox
Search
Marrakech Guided City Tours
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Marrakech Guided City Tours
from $34.00
More Info
from $37.00
More Info
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mohamed is very professional and friendly. Our trip was delayed one day but he graciously rescheduled us to the following day without issue. He was on time and knowledgeable. It was great seeing the highlights while also visiting restaurants- he made you feel very comfortable so you could enjoy it all. Highly recommend, worthy every penny.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank shanekJ8771XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2019

Our tour guide was Mohammed who we met in front of a cafe in one of the main squares. He was very friendly and took us around the main parts of the medina, where we visited the royal tombs, a royal palace and other less touristy parts of Marrakesh. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in detail. Couldn’t have hoped for a better experience. Thanks Mohammed!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank MicolBrunelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

The half day tour led by Mohamed was a perfect introduction to Marrakech, the souk, and the people. He was very responsive to our questions and our preferences as the day wore on. The four of us on the tour would recommend Mohamed highly and enthusiastically.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank EVSUCONN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

We took several guides during our stay in Morocco, and our favorite by far was Mohammed’s. He spoke in very clear English, and he was very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to.

He showed us around many of the historical sites in Marrakech, and had tea at a cafe and chatted for a while. He then took us to several shops to negotiate with the sellers there, and I ended up buying some spices and some hand-carved wooden boxes.

If you come prepared to have fun negotiating (only pay half the original quoted price), then I can highly recommend this tour :)

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Relax31814174377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

Immediately Mohammed made us feel comfortable. He interwove history with casual conversation which made us feel like he was a good friend showing us around his home town. Mohammed was attentive, knowledgeable, kind, and genuine. I recommend him whole-heartedly.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank erica j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews