We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveler rating
231
163
49
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
163
49
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squarerooftop terracemini poolno elevatorno alcoholcrepeshotel is in a great locationthree nightsmint teaair conditioningyogurtplunge poolour night staypeaceful oasisbig squarethe ground floorlong weekend
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 458 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2011

We stayed here for a few days while visiting some of the interesting places in and around Marrakech, we found the staff very helpful, the room was very nice, clean and had air con, TV and a safe. Its an easy 5 mins stroll up to the Djemaa el Fna and the souks so is well placed. When you've been out in the market and need a little peace and quiet then this is the place you want to be, as the door from the street closes its really peaceful here, and you can then sit up on the roof terrace and watch the sun go down. lovely.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank moojw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2011

My daughter and I stayed at this wonderful Riad, located on a busy road main road. It's an oasis in the middle of a noisy, busy city. The service is excellent, the room very clean, and Mustapha and his staff at the front dest were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast on the rooftop terrace was delicious. I can't find a single fault with this place. I would definetly stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Pompous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2011

We had a wonderful stay at this Riad, fantastic location on a main road but not a problem at all, very quiet once you are in the Riad and the luxurious suuroundings. Close to the square, about 5 mins walk. The staff at the hotel made us feel very welcome, Mustapha and Salahuddin at reception were wonderful and very helpful and the service was just as any 5 star hotel anywhere in the world. The children were made to feel very welcome and were sad to leave.
The rooms were immaculate and very clean. Breakfast on the terrace was lovely. Would definately recommend this Riad to anyone and this will be our base in Marrakech for years to come.Free WiFi definately a bonus!

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Papas12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2011

We stayed in this Riad last week for 4 nights.
It is very very beatiful and clean. We had the Salam Suite, good room beatiful decorated.
The breakfast on the roof was very tasty with croissants, pancakes, jam, butter, coffee, hot milk and orange juice. It is also possible to eat inside the Riad but the roof terrace was our favorite!! There's free internet in the Riad and free Wifi.My husband was sick one day and the people from the Riad were very nice and bring special tea for him. And were very friendly always. Nothing was to much.The service was the best in years, and we stay for at least 2 months a year in hotels al over the world.
The location is super, very central. In Marrakech are many many Riads, but take this one it is the best.
We come back for sure!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cocoNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2010

This was the best accommodation that we stayed in whilst in Morrocco. The staff were extremely friendly, and went out of their way to assist us, always with a smile.

The rooms, are beautifully fitted out with modern furnishings, whilst retaining the Morroccan influence. It is incredibly tranquil inside the Riad, and the rooms are really quiet. A nice traditional breakfast is served on the large roof top terrace.

The hotel is in a good location, and only a short walk from the Djeema El Fna Square (a main road runs out the front, so its is easy to get to by taxi, hence you wont get lost in the Medina).

We also used the in-house Spa which was also excellent.

We initially stayed for 2 nights, then stayed for another 2 when we returned to Marrakesh as we enjoyed it so much. Would stay again in future.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danni05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews