We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Misria & SPA
Nearby Hotels
$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Jaaneman(Marrakech)
$209
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$445
$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$514
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$368
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$413
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$82
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$453
$367
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$232
$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad 72(Marrakech)
$152
$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveler rating
319
74
16
4
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
74
16
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsben youssefpancakescall to prayerbasic frenchold citymoroccan hospitalityroof terraceevery morningfantastic staybeautiful roomfresh orange juicefew minutes walkindoor poolmichelhammamsouksriad
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 422 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2012

historic building, beautiful and very comfortable.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Food was fresh and well-prepared ( couscous, tagine ....great)
Rooms are spacious, clean and quiet.Swimming pool and hammam were great after shopping.
This riad his perfectly located in the center "Medina", a short walk to Place jamaal el fna and many other sights.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dominick d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

We stayed in riad Misria for 2 nights last week. The riad was beautiful throughout and provided everything we needed. We have two little girls and that place was perfect with them as well. They help us with the kids everytime we needed some time alone at the souk.
We were delighted with the Riad, really a haven of calm amidst the life of the medina and souk. Our room were lovely, very confortable and they created a perfect spot for the girls. We also had one of the best massage in our life and we spent have year in Indonesia.
The staff in the riad were all incredibly friendly and helpful.
Highly recommend if you want to be in the middle of Marrakesh.

Room Tip: every single room is amazing
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank naomihutton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

We stayed in riad Misria for 3 nights this June. The riad was beautiful throughout and provided the perfect haven in the heart of marrakech - just as the souk was becoming overwhelming, we could escape back to the riad and recharge our batteries! Our room was lovely, the pool was great (and bigger than it looks in the pictures) and the food was delicious - the tagine that we had in the riad was the best meal that we had in Morocco (although the street food in the main square was a great experience and has to be tried), and the breakfasts were brilliant.

The staff in the riad were all incredibly friendly, and Omar in particular made our stay for us - helping to arrange taxis, excursions etc and giving us advice and directions to help us navigate the medina without which we would have struggled.

Overall we loved our time in Marrakech, largely as a result of staying in riad Misria.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank the_CMG_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

My girlfriend and I have been 3 nights in this very nice riad. Right in the middle of the chaotic souk, this is like a small oasis of peace and relaxing atmosphere. Service is very good and all personnel very kind and helpful (I would like to mention Omar in particular.. super nice guy and always available to pick us up when lost in the middle of the souk!).
Location can be bit difficult for first comers to Marrakesh though.. it is only 8/10min walk from the main square.. but when you are not used to walk through the narrow streets of the souk.. this can be quite unconfortable especially when it gets dark

Room Tip: I was in the Arcadia Room.. first floor with patio view. nice, large & clean. recommended
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marco p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

We stayed here for the first two nights of out holiday in Morocco, the first time we had been to the country. We were delighted with the Riad, really a haven of calm amidst the life of the medina and souk. Our rooms were lovely, very confortable and the food superb, probably the best tagine we ate (and we ate a lot of them over a period of 12 days ;-) However, probably the best thing about the place was Omar, an absolute star, walked with us through the souk to find the Place Jmaal , offered to collect us and took us to a restaurant in the evening when we got lost trying to get there oursleves - and offered to collect us when we had finished. So friendly and helpful. Erica the manager was very welcoming as well. Highly recommend if you want to be in the middle of Marrakesh.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liesl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews