We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Zenithya
Nearby Hotels
Riad Jaaneman(Marrakech)
$209
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$441
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$345
$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$370
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$90
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$511
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$257
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad 72(Marrakech)
$152
$148
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
49
17
5
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
17
5
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoasis of calmlovely riadfatimaluggagetaxiterracemoroccomedina
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 80 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Thanks for all your help Khamissa, we were lucky to meet you on our way. Zenithya is a beautiful riad with great stylish and exotic (at least for European) interior. It is a great place to stay when visit Morocco, very much different than popular hotels of international networks. Actually staying in riad like Zenithya should be a "must do" experience when visit this beautiful country and could be a one of unforgotten experiences of your trip. During our trip through Morocco we stayed in many places but this one was exceptional due to its helpful and knowledgeable staff keen to share this knowledge and help you when needed. :) Strongly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank greg w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

This was a nice raid with a very helpful staff, but very far from Djema El Fna. The room was okay, but the toilet and shower area is not separate from the room. The price was very good, but remember that you have to pay in Dirhams. Also, the maps on Expedia or trip advisor are no where near this riad.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 33020Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

I stayed here a week in March with my family (total of 7 adults) and we rented out the entire iad. We had an amazing time in Marrakesh. The staff is very helpful and they arranged a couple of trips for us (to the Ourika Valley for example and a day at the hammam). Breakfast is included and it is a very good one. We had dinner in the Riad two or three times and the food was just great (and so was the Moroccan wine!). The rooms are very clean and very nicely decorated. It wasn't too hot in March, but at the rooftop terrace we could enjoy some early morning sun. If you're looking for a lovely and affordable place to stay in the heart of the Medina, Riad Zenithya is the place to go!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laramab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2011

Zenithya is a great Riad. The staff here are very friendly and helpful with all your queries qbout Marrakesh. It is so peaceful after busy days sight seeing.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danmack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2011

We recently stayed in the fantastic riad zenithya for our first trip to morocco. We were met by a private driver who transported us to this oasis of calm. When we arrived we were given a little intro by the lovely chamisa with a standard cup of mint tea (everywhere you go you are offered mint tea!!) She asked us exactly what we wanted to do and offered help on everything..from suggested itineraries for our time in marrakech and beyond....it is very rare that you get a hotel manager who does not try to sell you packages to do x, y and z. She found us a fantastic guide called abdul (good to do if your time is short) and helped us arrange car hire for the week.She even qdvised us on how much tourist items should cost!All advice was very honest and extremely helpful for first-time visitors! Cleanliness - fantastic, bathroom spotless and fantasic power shower with lots of hot water. Service - always someone there to help or give you a beer (2 euros a pop). Location - very near the bus station and jardin marjorelle - interesting 15 min walk to the square. You are in a "local" area but that adds to the charm..once you have walked out and back once you know where you are going.Last thing - excellent cous cous & tagine....definitely book a meal in the riad. Breakfast on the terrace is great too! Majority of visitors are french but more english people should stay in this little gem...i would recommend to anyone visiting marrakech.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Broomey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews