We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“détente absolue”
Review of O'Atlas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
O'Atlas
Ranked #341 of 1,185 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loedl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

93 - 96 of 96 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melday81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank escoube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
Thank xxxxx10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
1.8 mi away
Riad Al Mendili Kasbah
Riad Al Mendili Kasbah
#87 of 1,185 in Marrakech
345 reviews
3.1 mi away
Les Jardins de Zyriab Resort & Spa
12.2 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#77 of 499 in Marrakech
2,133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
12.3 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#41 of 499 in Marrakech
1,333 reviews
13.2 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to O'Atlas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about O'Atlas

Address: Km 20, Route de l'Ourika | BP N° 45 Rhmate, Marrakech 42250, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #341 of 1,185 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $176 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — O'Atlas 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our palace welcomes privileged guests in search of space and relaxation in a single framework. Located 20 km from Marrakech, O'Atlas offers large and comfortable suites furnished in a park dominated by the peaks of the Atlas. Space entirely devoted to your well-being. O'Atlas offers a huge swimming pool surrounded by palm trees, a superbly equipped spa and a training area for your little game of golf and good food to enjoy along with your guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your O'Atlas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing