We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Adore
Nearby Hotels
Riad Jaaneman(Marrakech)
$237
$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
El Fenn(Marrakech)
$383
$364
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$371
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$93
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$426
$308
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$401
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$593
$516
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$250
$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,058
$1,020
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveler rating
443
14
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
14
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbahia suitehonesty barvictoria suiteroof terracedvd playerhammam and massagean oasisthe hustle and bustleplunge pooleach morninghidden awayatlas mountainslamb taginelocation was perfectspent nightslong weekendheart of marrakech
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 460 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Riad Adore justice is absolutely majestic! When you're inside it's as if you have been transported to another world. Considering the noisy hustle and bustle outside, it's almost shocking how silent it is inside the Riad. All you hear is the slight trickle of the water in the pool and the soft distant echo of the chef clinking plates in the kitchen. The doorways are sweeping, the beds and service fit for a king and queen. Dining on the roof terrace is one of the most magical experiences we've ever had. They have really done a fantastic job blending the high-standard of western dining (both gustatory and visually) with the local custom and setting. We will be going back!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jpmorganjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Where to begin...

It was a truly memorable 10 days at Riad Adore. The wonderful welcome from the exceptional & attentive staff; the beautiful detail of the riad and the fantastic food all made the stay unbearably perfect. From the moment we arrived in Marrakech are time was made to be relaxed and easy. The peaceful courtyard with rose petals juxtaposed with the none stop feel of Marrakech. It was such a surprise to find it was far enough from the hustle and bustle but close enough to the souk and all the fantastic restaurants/bazaar/market stalls. Spot on location!

Riad Adore comes to life even more so in the evening. With the beautiful fountains, the curtains blowing in the wind and the candle lit terrace - it made me never want to leave! The interior is cosy, sophisticated and traditional. The winding staircases and never ending rooms make it a magical maze to be in.

A very memorable stay. It was a pleasure to spend my first time in Marrakech at such an extraordinary riad.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We arrived at the Riad and were breathtaken by what we walked into. Every detail was thought of. The rooms were beautiful and we were made to feel so welcome by all the staff. The food was amazing and the location was perfect! I reccomend this Riad to anyone thinking of going to Marrakech. Thank you so much for having me!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

The Riad Adore is truly beautiful. We arrived in our taxi and then escorted through the alleyways to the riad. At first we weren't sure what to expect but as soon as we entered through the door we were welcomed into a beautiful and peaceful courtyard where mint tea was served while we checked-in.

We were upgraded to the Bahia Suite which was absolutely perfect. The room was light and airy with a comfortable king bed. The suite had everything you could ask for. There was an honesty bar just outside our room were you could help yourself to beers, wine and some soft drinks.

The riad is in a good location and it is a 10 minute walk to the main square and souks. This was our first time to Marrakech so we weren't sure how to get around but after the first day and a helpful map from Brahim we were enjoying every minute of navigating our way through the medina.

Breakfast was served wherever you liked and we always opted for the roof terrace. Everyday breakfast was different and was always delicious.

This is a perfect riad if you are looking for a top quality luxurious stay. The decor is stylish and on trend, the staff are professional and provide 5 star plus service, the rooms have all the amenities that are required during your stay and the owner is very knowledgeable and you feel as if you are a true guest.

I would highly recommend this riad to anyone staying in Marrakech.

Room Tip: All rooms looked wonderful but I believe that if the riad is not full you will almost always get an upgrade to a suite. The Bahia Suite was amazing!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cinderella22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

Words can not describe the pleasure of staying at the Riad Adore. I have nothing but praise for this oasis in the dusty centre of Marrakech. Close enough to the bazaar, far enough from the hustle and bustle and hustlers, Riad Adore provides a wonderful respite after tackling the markets. The owner was approachable, friendly and full of helpful advice, and his management team right down to cleaning staff were the pinnacle of customer service. The rooms make you feel like royalty. And the food....nothing but amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend this riad to anyone considering Marrakech.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Microcebi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews