We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Que du bonheur !”
Review of Le Mas de l'Ourika

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marrakech
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Le Mas de l'Ourika
Ranked #94 of 294 Specialty Lodging in Marrakech
Reviewed October 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PhGo_Aubais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for Le Mas de l'Ourika
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 40 of 40 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stefdelange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paris03marais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank riocasticherchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank flowernoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank almaol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.5 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#44 of 502 in Marrakech
1,268 reviews
4.1 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
0.5 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#238 of 502 in Marrakech
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#204 of 502 in Marrakech
765 reviews
0.1 mi away
Riad Shanima & Spa
Riad Shanima & Spa
#83 of 1,160 in Marrakech
305 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
#447 of 502 in Marrakech
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Mas de l'Ourika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Mas de l'Ourika

Address: route de l'Ourika km 25, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 294 Specialty Lodging in Marrakech
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The mas de l'ourika, near from Marrakesh, is a wonderful place for peaceful holydays in Marrakesh. You will find all confort (bar, hammam, air conditioning, swimming pool,...) in an enchanting place. See you soon in the Mas de l'Outika ! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing