We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Friendly, homely just excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Jo D
1 review
“Friendly, homely just excellent”
Reviewed June 29, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

A wonderful Riad with exceptional staff. Good central location in old Medina.
Nothing is too much trouble. Made to feel at home. Birds singing in the morning were so lovely, Any assistance required was given happily. Information for many activities and trips was readily at hand, Rachid the manager can easily help arrange things for you. Kept extremely clean and fresh and tidy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2013
Thank you very much for the lovely review. We really enjoyed having you staying with us. Please do come back & visit all again soon.

From the team at Riad Linda

Linda, Rachid, Wadii & Fadila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow. INDIA
Reviewed October 15, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2012
Thank you very much for your very kind review. it was a pleasure to host you & your family. we hope that you will visit us again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
katherine...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely clean accommodation and friendly staff”
Reviewed July 5, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful long weekend in Riad Linda - so close to all the hustle and bustle of the main square yet perfectly peaceful and serene once in the Riad. The staff were really friendly and helpful and had a great day trip to the Atlas mountains organised by Rashid and many thanks to our driver Mohammed. Breakfasts were lovely and the roof terrace was georgous with our own soft seating area (not on the photos) where you could really lie out and relax in the shade. Loved how you went down little alleyways to get to the riad entrance and once inside your own beautiful space opened up. Great value and thank you to Linda and her staff for making it such a wonderful stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2011
Thank you so much. I'm really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us & hope that you will return again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChiPaige
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfectly authentic experience”
Reviewed May 20, 2011 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

I would not have changed a thing about our stay at Riad Linda. Linda was super-nice, the staff on-site was more than accommodating. Staying at a Riad is the only way for a truly authentic experience in Marrakesh. Do not expect a luxury hotel. Do expect a lovely bed & breakfast open to the desert sun, tucked back through the windy alleyways off the square. It was just perfect! Anything you wanted to do was quickly arranged by Rachid and for a very nice price. This is really the only way to do it in my mind.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Reviewed November 29, 2009 for a stay in October 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Bedrooms, roof terrace, being in the heart of the community
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eliane K
saint-etienne
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: l'accueil la propreté
Liked least: tout a ete parfait
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2013
Merci beaucoup pour la belle revue. Je suis tellement heureux que vous avez aimé nous occuper de votre séjour. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir revenir très bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$63
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
other travelers have booked this property
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing