We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
“Lovely clean accommodation and friendly staff”
4.5 of 5 stars
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
katherine...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely clean accommodation and friendly staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful long weekend in Riad Linda - so close to all the hustle and bustle of the main square yet perfectly peaceful and serene once in the Riad. The staff were really friendly and helpful and had a great day trip to the Atlas mountains organised by Rashid and many thanks to our driver Mohammed. Breakfasts were lovely and the roof terrace was georgous with our own soft seating area (not on the photos) where you could really lie out and relax in the shade. Loved how you went down little alleyways to get to the riad entrance and once inside your own beautiful space opened up. Great value and thank you to Linda and her staff for making it such a wonderful stay.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2011
Thank you so much. I'm really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us & hope that you will return again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
ChiPaige
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfectly authentic experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2011 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

I would not have changed a thing about our stay at Riad Linda. Linda was super-nice, the staff on-site was more than accommodating. Staying at a Riad is the only way for a truly authentic experience in Marrakesh. Do not expect a luxury hotel. Do expect a lovely bed & breakfast open to the desert sun, tucked back through the windy alleyways off the square. It was just perfect! Anything you wanted to do was quickly arranged by Rachid and for a very nice price. This is really the only way to do it in my mind.

5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
The Mairs
Scotland
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2009 for a stay in October 2009
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Bedrooms, roof terrace, being in the heart of the community
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Eliane K
saint-etienne
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
Google Translation
5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: l'accueil la propreté
Liked least: tout a ete parfait
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2013
Merci beaucoup pour la belle revue. Je suis tellement heureux que vous avez aimé nous occuper de votre séjour. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir revenir très bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing