We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Marrakech
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sunny Excursion
from $90.11
More Info
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2019

Ali is the best of the best when it comes to hospitality in Morocco. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left - he was a constant person we were able to contact for assistance, advice, guidance, and friendship! Ali knows the industry and truly goes above and beyond to make sure your time in Morocco is as seamless as possible. Even after we had parted ways, he was always welcoming to answer our questions, offer advice, and even helped me figure out how to ship a rug home! Trust me, having someone like Ali in your camp can make or break your trip to Morocco. Would highly, highly recommend. Thank you Ali for truly the best service, we hope to be back sooner than later!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank lisapatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Ali looked after us so well from the moment we arrived very hot and sweaty, to the day we left he went out of his way to ensure that we had everything we needed. He gave us the low-down on where to go and where not to go in Marrakesh and provided information about the local customs. We loved our chats with him about Moroccan life. His warm and welcoming personality make him the perfect host and we thoroughly recommend him. We'll definitely make sure that we catch up with him when we're in Morocco again.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Ali is so helpful and so kind! He went out of his way to make sure me and my friend had the perfect time in Marrakech. Definitely someone you can trust! I am definitely coming again and booking excursions here!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Rdghunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

I traveled to Marrakech last year (May 2018) with 3 friends and we met Ali there. His practical tips have been really helpful!
This year (March 2019) my parents and another couple went to Marrakech and Ali organized for them a camel ride and a trip to the mountains. They loved the trips!!! The driver was really nice to them and always on time.
They also book a private transfer from airport to riad. The driver was at airport with a panel saying their names when they arrived.
Really good service

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank vanessarR2026IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019

We were 4 girls travelling in Marrakech. Ali organised many tours for us and was an absolute superstar. He was so friendly and helpful, and kept in really good contact. The tours were really fun and well organised. Would definitely recommend! 5 stars for Ali! Love your fave gals x

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank 144gemmak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews