We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Google
Ways to Experience Marrakech City Life
from $180.64
More Info
from $125.08
More Info
from $22.74
More Info
from $56.84
More Info
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveler rating
154
8
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
154
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews days trip amazing driver fun tour guide bus driver multiple stops recommend this trip long ride ben haddou amazing trip nice driver travel experience sahara desert nice person safe driver ride camels berber camp visit morocco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really amazing tour. We had Best driver Jamal who was very kind and funny. Ride to Merzouga was pretty log but very beautiful with Jamal and nice people. We had lot of short stops where we could take a photos.
I recomend this trip!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Dario P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARRAKECHCITYLIFE, Owner at Marrakech City Life, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Dario,
Thank you very much for your excellent review,
I'm very happy to hear that you appreciate it,

Hope to see you again,
Best wishes
Jamal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

i took a trip of sahara with a friend.Everything was good, i got all what i expected.
The main point was the driver Ahemd was funny,friendly, helpful and excellent.Thks for him, i had a great trip of sahara

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank RyuseiS4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARRAKECHCITYLIFE, Owner at Marrakech City Life, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello there,
Thank you very much for your excellent review,
We are very happy to hear that you appreciate it,

Looking forward to seeing you another time,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Jamal was a great driver, he taught us some useful words in Arabic and berber language and showed us some really beautiful places. The camel ride through the desert, at sunset, and the watching of the stars was by far the best experience ever. Me and my husband loved the food, the company and the comfort this trip provided. I would really recommend it

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Noemstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I just arrived back from a 3 days tour with Mohamed. He was our driver to the Desert. The trip itself was magnificent. Mohamed was very kind with all of us. Other than being greeted by locals in each one of our stops, he was patient and knowledgeable while showing the landscape of the region, as he is from one of the valleys. I highly recommend his services.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Martha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARRAKECHCITYLIFE, Owner at Marrakech City Life, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Martha,

Thank you very much for your excellent feedback,

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your trip with us,
Looking forward to seeing you or your friends, family with us another time,

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

Couldn't recommend this trip more. I imagined it would be uncomfortable and too hot but it was very comfortable and lovely. Loved the ride towards the desert in the mini van. Jamal stopped to let us take the most stunning photos. The desert looked as perfect as a windows 10 screen saver - completely unspoilt. Jamal was a great driver and everything on the trip seemed to be well thought out and very carefully planned. Even things like bringing a sand board to the desert, a shisha pipe to the campfire and a drone to capture the camel trek. I felt completely safe and enjoyed every minute of the trip. Also have the coolest snaps ever. Thanks Jamal. :)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank katiegodwin3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARRAKECHCITYLIFE, Owner at Marrakech City Life, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Katie,
Thank you very much for your excellent review ,
I'm very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your trip,
Best wishes for you Katie,
Jamal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews